Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2550 East Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Hotel Anaheim in Anaheim

# 1 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzette from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient for public transportation- it's across from Arctic. Rooms clean, spacious and updated. Staff was always pleasant.
One hour longer for breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
December 3, 2015
10.0
Bed was very comfortable. Room was spacious and it had a fridge and microwave
Juan from Cathedral City, CA
November 29, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Fresno, CA
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were large and having breakfast there was so nice and convient Having the shuttle was worth the fee and it was quiet too.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We came to go to a concert and the hotel is across the street. There is a ART bus that stops right in front of the hotel so you can go to Disneyland with ease.
Madelon from Poway, CA
August 18, 2015
9.0
Our room had been recently been redone and had a nice sitting area as well as a small kitchen area with fridge and sink and microwave. breakfast is free and MUCH better than expected.
Location is on a main road and 15 minutes from Disneyland, but directly across from Honda center
Solo Traveler
Mark from Ramona, CA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Tom from Chicago, IL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the fact when they emailed me, they gave me the option to check in early!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean
Smelled like glue, hair dryer didn't work, you could hear traffic like crazy! I could hear the people next door sneeze!

I liked that it was right across from Honda center, not far from the Orange outlets and Disneyland

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Albuquerque, NM
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, updated, friendly staff. We had a medical delivery made prior to our stay, and it was ready for us upon arrival. The staff also had the requested pack n play crib set up in our room when we got there.
Reviews of Ayres Hotel Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.