Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2550 East Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Hotel Anaheim in Anaheim

# 1 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly; let us check in early due to our daughter being sick with a fever. Free breakfast. No charge for parking. Reasonably close to Disneyland.
Only complaint is that the window in our room did not open and unless the air conditioner was on the room was very stuffy and hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast..shuttle services...decor
The people staying below us. I traveled with two small kids and the minute one jumped I quickly got a phone call from front desk "noise complaint". Wish they could have just moved them. Come on it's a vacation.
Couple
Alexis from San Francisco, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and clean room with super comfortable bed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Munif from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff are very friendly and polite. Free breakfast options are excellent and chef is very polite and active .I like the fireplace in lobby.
Lobby firniture is worned out And in a bad condition .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Gilbert, AZ
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved our stay! Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. Great location!
Couple
Linda from Sun Valley, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly front desk host, clean rooms, and very close to the Honda Center.
Breakfast was ok, chef was all by himself which made getting your food very slow/long lines. Also, the tables were dirty. Need more staff especially when there is an event at the Honda Center.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Salt Lake, UT
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was plentiful and served efficiently. Pool and hot tub were open and clean.
Definitely not within walking distance to Disney. 20 min commute on the shuttle. The shuttles stops right at the hotel which was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hannah from Reno, NV
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
(Hotel employee) the front desk concierge was so nice, helpful, and amazing!
The shuttle was inconsistent and at times took much longer than 20 minutes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Santa Maria, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved location to Disney, shuttle was quick and timely, continental breakfast was fantastic. Front desk was friendly and helpful. All staff was friendly that we talked to our they talked to us. Our room faced Disney's fireworks shows. Can't complain.
No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Downers Grove, IL
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast was a nice surprise, including pancakes, eggs and hash browns, all made to order. Although I wasn't able to attend a sporting event during my trip, proximity to major Anaheim sporting venues was another potential plus.
N/A

Free wireless and free parking were also nice amenities.

Reviews of Ayres Hotel Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg