Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10000 Aha Macav Parkway
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Avi Resort & Casino in Laughlin

# 4 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avi Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avi Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Mohave Valley, AZ
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It said up to 4 people and upon arrival I was charged for the children.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Los Angeles, CA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff very helpful ...nice boat ramp and day beach...
uphappy with room pricing on holidays....way more than other Casino's.....I will stay elsewhere on holidays.....would stay at AVI on week day trips
Couple
Mitch from Yorba Linda, CA
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Las Vegas, NV
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I reserve a room w two beds and when i arrived they only have roms w one king....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool and the beach.
I liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Mcintosh, NM
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They have good things for the kids to do...
They let kids be around then staff is rude with kids. The food on the buffet was good. Greatly priced. Pool hours sucked. The website said in laughlin, but in fact was not.
Group Traveler
Josue from Pacoima, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Sun City West, AZ
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
NOt crowded, busy but no overly noisey and not smokey smelling in public areas
My non-smioking room had multiple cigarette burns in the bathroom. SO how non-smoking and smoke free was it? Not impressive
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
The restaurants closed too early
Couple
Mark from Yuma, AZ
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the price, the cleanliness, & the staff were all very helpful & friendly.
The restaurants within the resort/hotel in our opinion didn't have enough selection on the menus and what was there seemed pricey to us.
Reviews of Avi Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.