Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
10000 Aha Macav Parkway
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Avi Resort & Casino in Laughlin

# 4 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avi Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avi Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ruben from Norwalk, CT
November 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
The beds were hard and shower was terriable and they said we would see the river but all we saw was the top of buildings.
Couple
Allan from Norwalk, CT
November 3, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location and golf course
Rundown and hallways very smoky. Staff was fine to deal with.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool and kid quest.
Many things. It's so old. It's not updated at all. The elevators take forever. The Stair locations can be confusing. The bathrooms are not well kept. The toilet seat was really disgusting. The sink water smells. I almost threw up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from San Pedro, CA
October 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lights were on
Room wasnt ready ( I think they thought i wasnt going to show up since i arrived at 9PM). Smelled like marijuana. I asked to be switched and wasnt able to until next day after i called 10 times. Pool was ICE cold and dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
October 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
The front desk said that the King size room was not ready if I wanted a dbl I sad no since it was just 2 of us they gave a king handicap that smelled and was dirty I went back to complain and guess what a king opened up in the beach tower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Filthy halls and elevators. Everywhere stunk of cigarette smoke. Watched children have to fight through a cloud of smoke to get to the pool. This needs to be monitored. No way in or out of hotelwi Room smelt of smoke even though it was non smoking
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 3, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Denise from Norwalk, CT
September 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Cheap
Old. Non smoking room reeked of smoke. Site said reno'd...ya in 70's.Air condition/heat unit so loud and smelly coukdnt use. No soundproofing. Dirty halls.
Couple
Stephanie from Norwalk, CT
September 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Was very relaxing and not hectic or busy
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
August 29, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Just a great place, really enjoyed myself. Look forward to going again.
Nojust
Reviews of Avi Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.