Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
10000 Aha Macav Parkway
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Avi Resort & Casino in Laughlin

# 1 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avi Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avi Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 3, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy access, free wifi, reasonable rates
It is older. Sometimes the drains are slow
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 19, 2018
6.0
I had a really great stay here. The room was clean, wifi worked well, nice pool, rare hotel access to a beach. It was all great! Except there was something really odd about the water. It tasted like there was mildew or something similar in it.
There was something odd about the water. It tasted like mildew. I decided not to drink the tap water after this. It also smelled like mildew when you turned on the shower. I've never run into anything like this before.
Couple
Todd from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2018
Couple
5.0
The bed & pillows were reasonably comfortable.
The AVI is completely isolated from the main area of Laughlin (about a 25 min drive). It’s location should not be listed as Laughlin. It might as well be Needles! Also, the ventilation system must not be isolated from the Casino and you can smell s
Couple
Merrill from Norwalk, CT
January 15, 2018
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 8, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was very friendly & easy going. Check-in was really fast. & for someone that drove i really just wanted to rest im glad Check in was fast.
i know its normal for a hotel/casino to smell like cigarettes smoke but this smell was all over the place , i got the non smoking level as well as the non smoking room and somehow it still smelled strongly like cigarettes i had to buy some febreeze.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
January 3, 2018
Couple
1.0
Cocktail waitresses were friendly and very efficient
Walls are so thin could hear everything outside and next door to us. Got woken up from people next door at least 4 times in the middle of the night. Also It seemed like every time we walked by a staff member they were complaining about something.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 2, 2018
8.0
Underwear left in the room closet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 8, 2017
6.0
Room was super clean and large. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
Bathroom sink clogged upon arrival.
Couple
Cheryl from Norwalk, CT
December 3, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
The Feather Resturaunt
The Hotel its self was very smokey, the rooms were not very clean, the $100.00 hold fee was not expected at the hotel, the check out staff was not very helpful. the room did not have a refrigerator , coffee maker nor a microwave all these were extra
Reviews of Avi Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.