Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10000 Aha Macav Parkway
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Avi Resort & Casino in Laughlin

# 4 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avi Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avi Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Efrain from Anaheim, CA
June 21, 2016
5.0
Beach and pool area
AC Unit in room and matress were terrible.
Couple
Edelueza from Las Vegas, NV
June 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Beach and pool is nice
The Air conditioning in the room is loud and didn't not like the shower , there is a bug crawling on the floor .
John from Riverside, CA
June 12, 2016
8.0
A fine one-stop overnight enroute cross country. Several eating choices, right on the Colorado River, and after a 2-hour epic Blackjack battle I enjoyed lots of free drinks, tipped lavishly, and walked away $20 ahead.
Not much. It does take about 20 minutes to drive off I-40 and back, but worth it.
Couple
Barbara from Las Vegas, NV
May 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
I reserved a expensive room that was to be overlooking a beach area and pool. The room we were given overlooked a fence and gate to the pool. When I complained that I did not get the room that I reserve, I was told they had sold my room. VERY UNHAPPY
Group Traveler
Nancy from South Gate, CA
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved that there's was things to do for kids and the movie theatre and arcade were awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
What do we like best? The fact we left was the best fact.
To be honest a lot of the staff was rude and nasty. We try and be nice but wowzers a lot of them were just rude.
Couple
John from Calgary, Canada
April 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The outside pool area was well designed so a number of people could enjoy the warm sunny day without feeling crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Los Angeles, CA
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed our stay. Kids quest and the pool were awesome. Not a far drive from the strip in Laughlin and worth the price.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel has all the accommodations you need for the family.
The maid or bell service not being available all the time is a definite issue. Trying to get extra towels or sheets was a pain. We wanted to get a bell hop and no one answered the phone. Unacceptable.
Reviews of Avi Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.