Hotels in Bermuda

Aunt Nea's Inn

Aunt Nea's Inn

Aunt Nea's Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1 Neas Alley
St. George GE96

Hotel Guest Rating for Aunt Nea's Inn in Bermuda

# 4 of 7 hotels in Bermuda
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aunt Nea's Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aunt Nea's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aunt Nea's Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wilbur from Desoto, TX
July 2, 2013
Couple
1.0
None, I got sick walking sidewalk.
The front door was locked. Looked more like a barn than an old house.

On scale of 10, -10. If my funds are not returned for this 100 year bump, I wiil file a dispute with card company. Thank you, Wilbur

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Las Vegas, NV
June 12, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
Too expensive I would spend more money and go somewhere else.

Go somewhere else closer to the city, it will be better.
I would never stay at this place again.

Couple
Heather from Oakwood, GA
May 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
Location was in the historic part of town.
Cheap toilet paper.

This was a wonderful Bed and Breakfast and would absolutely stay there again. We had such a nice time we are already planning our next trip there. Thanks for the hospitality!

Couple
Arlene from Winnipeg, Canada
April 3, 2011
Couple
8.0
It was very Bermudian historical with a wonderful Bermudian host.
Continental breakfast was lacking.

Beautiful old mansion felt like you were a part of Bermuda and not staying in a generic hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ngoc from Markham, Canada
February 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, clean, friendly staff and reasonable price.
No cooking or heating facility except a microwave. Kitchen needs more chair.

Good for traveler who are on a budget. Good for a romantic get away. Good location, clean, friendly staff and reasonable price.

Couple
John from Croydon, Gabon
August 9, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very Bermudian, beautifully fitted - out bedroom, wonderfully friendly and helpful head of housekeeping.
No breakfast though it was advertised online.
Couple
Terry from Swansea, MA
June 10, 2010
Couple
7.0
Convenient and friendly.

This is an Inn in Bermuda. It was clean and comfortable. No breakfast on the morning we were there but coffee, tea, etc. was available. Staff made arrangements for taxi for us. We had a small room because we were just there one night. Other rooms were more spacious.

Couple
Kent from Tampa, FL
June 5, 2010
Couple
2.0
The only good thing about this hotel is that they had a cute hotel dog.

This hotel was located down a small, poorly lit back alley in a questionable neighborhood. The hotel grounds were relatively well-maintained; however, the hotel itself was in very poor shape. When I arrived at two in the afternoon, all customer keys were in envelopes outside in plain view (security issue) and no hotel staff present. In fact, no hotel staff was present for the entire day. Once we let ourselves into the old house and our room, we found the room filthy with dirt all over the floor, mold throughout the bathroom, and broken window blinds (we were on the first floor therefore we had no privacy the entire trip. In addition, the air conditioner was broken and the room was moldy an humid. ...read more

Reviews of Aunt Nea's Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aunt Nea's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg