At&t Hotel And Conference Center

At&t Hotel And Conference Center

At&t Hotel And Conference Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1900 University Avenue
Austin, TX 78705

Hotel Guest Rating for At&t Hotel And Conference Center in Austin

# 21 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 567 reviews from guests who stayed at the
At&t Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the At&t Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the At&t Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel room was nice.
You have to go down and collect your food, for that start level they should deliver your food even if it is late night. No mini bar in the room, for that star level there should have been a mini bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Kingwood, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was conveniently located on the University of Texas campus. This awarded views of the State capital from higher floors as well as the University buildings. If the purpose of our trip was to visit the University this would have been ideal.
The hotel claims it is downtown when in reality it is over a mile to Downtown Austin. Guests have to pay $18.00 a day self park or $25.00 a day to valet park. Guests should park free. Hotel has its own garage. Room was very small & no better than 3 star.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Laredo, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location !! Next to the UT !!I'm in love with the Longhorns decoration Go Longhorns!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and cleanliness
My family and I were on weekend vacation. Hotel was catered to Business conferences and UT family memebers taking care of business with school. Hotel business oriented not what one would expect for family vacation.
Couple
Crystal from Houston, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
The lobby and the shower
The bed was rock hard. The fridge didn't work. The bathroom had a broken toilet seat. The tv was small. The balcony door was hard to lock and so small you couldn't even sit on it. We didn't get any sleep!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was like staying in a dorm. It was extremely boring. The location had bad traffic in and out of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access. Location was okay for a "Downtown Austin" hotel.
Room was noisier than expected (humming) with electronics. Workout facilities were okay.
Couple
Tonya from Houston, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was polite
The air conditioning didn't work. We called down and they said they would send someone up. Two hours later, no one had arrived. I called back down and someone came up in another 30 minutes.

I didn't feel like this hotel warranted a 4 star review. It was not near worth the price we paid.

Couple
Jeffrey from Georgetown, TX
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandon from San Antonio, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of At&t Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the At&t Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.