At&T Hotel And Conference Center

At&T Hotel And Conference Center

At&T Hotel And Conference Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1900 University Avenue
Austin, TX 78705

Hotel Guest Rating for At&T Hotel And Conference Center in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 663 reviews from guests who stayed at the
At&T Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the At&T Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the At&T Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Love location - comfortable beds - quick and easy breakfast
The bathroom set up makes it hard not to disturb others in the room - lacks privacy
Couple
Andrew from Edinburg, TX
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
i enjoyed the overall all experience. great hotel, definitely would recommend staying there to anyone, especially if you are going to a UT football game. stadium is walking distance.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Dallas, TX
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
They didn't accommodate my needs for a 2 queen beds. I wish the hotel was closer to 6th st..it was a long way to 6th st..I had to pay Huber.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The UT decor
Not close to downtown
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great
Staff were a bit condescending and rooms were not very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Pricy overnight self parking ($18). Convenient for UT, otherwise not so much... really not downtown!
Couple
Patrick from Austin, TX
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean. Decor appropriate.
When we went to the hotel bar (Gabriel's) after it was closed (we didn't know it was closed), the two young ladies waved at us very immaturely, rather than just indicating the place was closed. Really ruined the whole experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean comfortable polite
very very average
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just a great hotel in a great location. The staff was super friendly. Walking distance to campus and downtown. Our room had a great view of the Tower. The courtyard is gorgeous and a great spot to enjoy a cup of coffee and read.
Apparently all of the TV's are on ATT Uverse. We kept getting error messages for the receiver and were unable to watch television. I'm sure this could have been fixed by staff easy enough, but we didn't really miss it.

Free wifi is nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NY
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room accomodations and price
Distance to office a bit beyond walking distance in the heat

Great value overall

Reviews of At&T Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the At&T Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.