At&t Hotel And Conference Center

At&t Hotel And Conference Center

At&t Hotel And Conference Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1900 University Avenue
Austin, TX 78705

Hotel Guest Rating for At&t Hotel And Conference Center in Austin

# 20 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 586 reviews from guests who stayed at the
At&t Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the At&t Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the At&t Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good service, nice restaurants
Bathroom was a bit outdated. A bit far from downtown.
Couple
Kevin from San Antonio, TX
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Dining and location were awesome.
Motion sensor A/C.
Business Traveler
Ron from Waco, TX
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Bar
Location

New very modern

Daniel from Irving, TX
April 27, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chuck from Austin, TX
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The hotel was nice
Area was horrible .
Business Traveler
Daniel from Austin, TX
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and friendly staff.
Stinky pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Windsor, MD
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
public spaces were perfect-everything was top notch
Couple
Scott from Montgomery, TX
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice convention center if your looking for one. Great coffee shop!!
If I am looking for your TOP star rated hotel, I would expect more than an out of the way outdoor pool w/ no hot tub. If you're going to rate a hotel at the very top of your classifications, a decent pool area is a must!!
Business Traveler
Julie from Killeen, TX
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was perfect. Very relaxing atmosphere with all the extra amenities. Will definitely stay again. A+++++
Couple
Crystal from San Antonio, TX
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
the room was large and well maintainted
I think $18 a day for parking after spending $--- to stay for the weekend was a little un necessary. I'm a guest. Don't nickel and dime me.

speedy check in. enjoyed the staff. layout was convoluted. pool was a joke we took one look and walked away. no hot tub which should be a standard amenity for a 4 star.

Reviews of At&t Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the At&t Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.