AT&T Hotel And Conference Center

AT&T Hotel And Conference Center

AT&T Hotel And Conference Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1900 University Avenue
Austin, TX 78705

Hotel Guest Rating for AT&T Hotel And Conference Center in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 729 reviews from guests who stayed at the
AT&T Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the AT&T Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the AT&T Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Clarissa from Houston, TX
January 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, very nice and clean.
No hot tub
Couple
Stephanie from Portland, OR
January 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was in a fairly convenient location
I was less than impressed with what was described as a 4 star hotel. I have stayed at nicer places that didn't charge as much per night. The robe in our room was holey and dirty and the bathroom door kept sliding open. also a lot of construction noise
Couple
Chase from Granbury, TX
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ashley from Brooklyn, NY
January 27, 2016
4.0
The room was very comfortable.
The location was not exactly downtown, and no one told us about the horrendous construction going on while we were staying. We barely got sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Front desk staff were friendly.
Parking was expensive. There was nothing wrong with the hotel, it was just not better than say a Courtyard by Marriott or similar. Definitely not a 4 star.
Couple
Daniel from Kemp, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
Should not be considered downtown area. Should be University area. No bathtub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved everything. The food was outstanding. Staff excellent. Clean and beautiful.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Spacious room that was immaculate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I thought the room was well appointed and had great support for tech.
I thought the restaurant was severely over priced, and seriously offset the benefits of the room. All I needed was breakfast
Group Traveler
Katelyn from Victoria, TX
January 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of AT&T Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the AT&T Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.