Atlantica Hotel Halifax

Atlantica Hotel Halifax

Atlantica Hotel Halifax Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1980 Robie St At Quinpool Rd
Halifax, NS B3H 3G5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantica Hotel Halifax in Halifax

# 17 of 37 hotels in Halifax
Based on 704 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantica Hotel Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantica Hotel Halifax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Lower Wedgeport, Canada
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleanliness
They did not remove the security deposit hold on my account, I was stuck 3.5 hrs away from home with my 8 yr old & we were on 1/2 a tank of gas.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
January 31, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Great staff and location.
The internet was terrible. Very slow. Internet is now a necessity and the Altantica needs to improve theirs. If the internet is important to you, this is not the hotel for you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, Canada
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, staff was great and was very conveniently located.
I have no negative feedback.
Couple
Alan from Moncton, Canada
January 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good deal for location and quality of the hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karen from Clarks Harbour, Canada
January 16, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Room was very dated and felt "dirty"
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, Canada
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Good location and underground parking available (for a fee). There is a complimentary shuttle and although I did not use it, this is a nice feature.
I have stayed here several times & it seems like they have renovated some rooms but not others (mine was not). I couldn't turn the heat on in my room. It was an old heater & was too loud (banging noises) to have on while trying to sleep or even watch TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Cornwallis, Canada
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice central location. Things to do within walking distance.
Business Traveler
Jessie from Long Point, Canada
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It smelled clean, was just one long hair in the tub, but didn't use the tub anyway.
Same as above. Could hear ambulances a few times during the night, forgot about the hospital next door. To be expected!
Reviews of Atlantica Hotel Halifax
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantica Hotel Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.