Atlantica Hotel Halifax

Atlantica Hotel Halifax

Atlantica Hotel Halifax Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1980 Robie St At Quinpool Rd
Halifax, NS B3H 3G5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantica Hotel Halifax in Halifax

# 17 of 38 hotels in Halifax
Based on 592 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantica Hotel Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantica Hotel Halifax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mingjie from Halifax, Canada
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Cardigan, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
when we got there there was no room then we had to move three times.No king size bed in the first room then the second room had two pieces of plywood under the mattess and the bed was hard as hell, no face clothes no shampoo and one towel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Charlottetown, Canada
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Wi-Fi did not work most of the time I was there. I saw many mobile hotspots appear on my floor, so it looks like everyone was having this problem.
Group Traveler
Jason from Eskasoni, Canada
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Pool
Well they give you the outdated room. Beds are terrible. No fridge or microwave
Group Traveler
Katherine from Louisbourg, Canada
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
nothing
Loud very old outdated room water stain on ceiling, overall disgusting
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howie Center, Canada
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Damage deposit is priced higher then any hotel I've stayed in while in Halifax. Was told we were charged for parking when checking in them was asked for the 2 nights of parking again at checkout. Make sure to check your cc to see what you are being charge

Hotel is overpriced for what it offers. No breakfast included and could not get wifi to work.... The parking situation is bad anytime after 7 it was hard to find spot and I drive little car. Travelling with a full sized be chile would not be recommended to stay here

Couple
Morag from Sydney, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
the rooms were great
elevator did not work, there was only one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentville, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff was fantastic!
The shuttle only runs during the week. A bit of a walk to down town.
Business Traveler
Angela from Tung Chung, Hong Kong
July 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlantica Hotel Halifax
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantica Hotel Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.