Atlantica Hotel Halifax

Atlantica Hotel Halifax

Atlantica Hotel Halifax Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1980 Robie St At Quinpool Rd
Halifax, NS B3H 3G5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantica Hotel Halifax in Halifax

# 17 of 38 hotels in Halifax
Based on 580 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantica Hotel Halifax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantica Hotel Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantica Hotel Halifax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Whycocomagh, Canada
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great, close to everything. The staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We would definately stay there again.
no
Couple
Pernell from Berwick, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
checked in early, very clean.
The drapes don't shut completely so the sunlight woke us up early. A fridge would be nice to have.... Thx....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Yarmouth, Canada
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location pool morning paper staff was friendly
price to park
Couple
Christine from Moncton, Canada
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable
Parking $20 for one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, Canada
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
No parking left in the underground parking, so the hotel got us to park in front and we were not charged and they took care of the vehicle
No complimentary breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
June 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleaningless, no odor
NO FREE PARKING. TOO EXPENSIVE TO PARK

If there was free parking or if it was less expensive, I would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigonish, Canada
June 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was good.
Our room was beside the ice machine and pop machine. I was in the city for a doctor's appointment and was quite disappointed with the noise to and from these machines.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, Canada
June 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location. Modern amenities.
Poor service by staff all around. Room was beside a vending machine and ice machine, and faced the pool area - VERY NOISY.And $20 extra for parking? Would be nice to know that up front. I felt gouged.
Group Traveler
Katherine from Oshawa, Canada
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Close access to Dalhousie University and a nice walking distance from downtown.
Couple
Robert from North Sydney, Canada
May 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to everything i needed to do. Great staff
Had to pay for parking. Room was like being in the 80's. Wasn't what i was expecting haveing that many stars and price.
Reviews of Atlantica Hotel Halifax
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantica Hotel Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.