Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 886 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregorio from Grayslake, IL
October 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
Parking is too expensive
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 4, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andrew from Shelby, NC
October 3, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from West Palm Beach, FL
October 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed
The rooms have an old sweaty smell to them I assume from the loud a/c system. The lounge room food options were not up to par for a 4-star hotel.
Group Traveler
Carrie from Nicholls, GA
October 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent for visiting SunTrust Park!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Americus, GA
October 2, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was phenomenal.
The sheets had a stain and even the replacement sheets had a stain. I was not informed about the parking fee until I checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
September 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location. The hotel was very close to the events we wanted to attend.
The hotel is showing it's age and is in need of some renovations. I would say the hotel is a little "dumpy" for a "4-star" hotel. It felt more like 2.5 to 3 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
September 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel is nice. We've stayed there before and will again. The staff and manager,  were extremely helpful and friendly. My only complaint was parking...I had to park rather far away due to parking for the braves game.
Couple
Anthony from Decatur, AL
September 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location to Sun Park
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Panama City, FL
September 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location. Staff was not engaged and they hotel needs to be updated.
Book two rooms to be next to each other. Our one room was ready as we walked by 2 guys left our second room that looked like the movie hangover was shot there. The room smelled like a club and was full of smoke. Not suitable for kids
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.