Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2000 Century Blvd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Courtney from Grosse Tete, LA
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms
No wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nitpicky. Room for two but only one pack of decaf and one pack of regular coffee in room. And only two washcloths.
Couple
Patricia from Dothan, AL
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Wanted a king or two queens, got one queen. Wanted breakfast included as it was in my last several visits, but it wasn't. Price was a lot higher than in the past. Room was small and bathroom was tiny.
Couple
Shanette from Buffalo, NY
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love everything about this hotel
Customer service at the front Desk when I check in
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
May 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Room was nice enough. Conveniently off I 85 without getting into downtown traffic. Hotel food is good courteous service.
Wifi in room would cost $12.95 / day, so overall more expensive than others in its class. Not enough bars to hang towels in bathroom. Most bathroom fixtures not securely fixed to walls. Our 2nd floor room just above restaurant ; loud late night bar noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location
my room was small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great staff and location
no
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Northridge, CA
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The gym was very well equipped, it was also open 24 hours which made it so convenient to use.
There was no free wifi in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Lizella, GA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at the front desk and in the restaurant provided excellent customer service.
Hot water was luke-warm in one of the rooms.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Washington, UT
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and updated. Nice workout facility also.
I cannot believe hotels like this still try to charge for internet when it is free at mcdonalds and any other one star hotel.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.