Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2000 Century Blvd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from For Collins, CO
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
bed
AC would not stay on even though it was in ON position (not AUTO). Kept waking me up as it cycled on/off.
Couple
Jan from Cincinnati, OH
July 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff friendliness and attentiveness was definitely the best thing about this hotel. The location was good for our needs. Thankful our room was not on the I-85 side, but I could still hear it constantly.
Room tiny, smelled funky, A/C noisy and did not remove humidity, mattress mediocre, NOISY past midnight due to central atrium: kids screaming, folks partying past midnight. No free room internet, bar prices high, no free breakfast. Not worth the price.

The grounds were beautiful, the pool was very nice, but I did not partake. Free parking is a plus. Located right off of I-85. The staff was exceptionally friendly. We will not stay there again due to the noisiness which cannot easily be abated because of the central atrium. Our second night was quieter from the lobby, BUT our room overlooked the pool area which is where the parties relocated. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Lemoore, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious, and the lobby was a great place to visit.
Wifi was very expensive in room.

The hotel itself was nice. Free parking was a good benefit, but the wifi charge was unpleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was fantastic. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable.
The hotel was a little older and had minor wear but it was definitely still what I would expect for a 3.5 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very accessible location and freindly staff
only complaint was we asked for some shampoo and never got it. it was after 9 pm though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and very friendly staff
Uncomfortable bed, poor mattress quality, limited bathroom space
Group Traveler
Courtney from Grosse Tete, LA
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms
No wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nitpicky. Room for two but only one pack of decaf and one pack of regular coffee in room. And only two washcloths.
Couple
Patricia from Dothan, AL
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Wanted a king or two queens, got one queen. Wanted breakfast included as it was in my last several visits, but it wasn't. Price was a lot higher than in the past. Room was small and bathroom was tiny.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.