Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3405 Lenox Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Matress was lumpy, room sparse....maybe 2 star plus
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fridley, MN
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean, spacious and bed/pillows were comfortable.
Couple
Carlon from Panama City, FL
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The atmosphere, and the customer service was great. When ever I'm in Atlanta I'll stay at the Marriott again.
The only dislike I had was the $ 49.00 DOLLAR BILL I got charged at the end for parking.... WHY...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very accommodating. Made stress of travel much easier.
Not applicable.
Business Traveler
Patricia from New York, NY
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Pleasant check-in experience. I received free wifi for the day, which was appreciated.Loved the bed linens, pillows and bathrobe. Coffeemaker was nice to have and use.Also loved the outdoor pool.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
April 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was full. We were checked in quickly. We were given a room that was quiet and very clean. The location was perfect. The hotel offered complimentary shuttle service within 3 miles. The entire staff was wonderful. Great stay.
The breakfast buffet was busy and cooked to order items were very slow. Ordering off the menu was discouraged. While we were there another cook was brought out but he did not seem familiar with process.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, AR
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Having to use your room key to get out of the parking garage. Because you have to use your card to get in the garage, seems duplicative to have to use it to get out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice hotel. Very convenient. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Parking is too expensive $25/day. Charge for basic internet/wifi access $13/day is excessive. The restaurant is good, although it is also too expensive.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Ferndale, MI
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
i like the staff there were nice.
you have to pay $30 to park per day, my room was open when I came in and no one had cleaned it.
Couple
Doug from Conyers, GA
April 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was nice.
Everything was suitable.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.