Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3405 Lenox Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 518 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Casey from Atlanta, GA
August 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its not the prettiest building on the outside but once inside the room was indeed beautiful. Staff was very polite and nice!!!
The location i give a 7 only because its sorta hard to get in and out of and a little confusing at first of where to park and where the checkin desk was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremen, GA
August 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Right across the street from Lenox Mall. the front desk was awesome! He sent up complimentary ice cream for my daughter's birthday and complimentary parking. He is an asset to Marriott!!
No!
Business Traveler
Kevin from Byron, GA
August 29, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Elevators and parking gates did not function properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, VA
August 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
Everything was excellent.
One staff member was dismissive of our concerns after our credit card information was stolen.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
August 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and staff
No
Couple
Craig from Conyers, GA
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Perfect stay for the Peachtree Road Race. Right at the Corrals, and the Bar area was tremendous. Great staff all around. We'll be back for the race next year. Van Shuttle was awesome!
Cost of parking. Ridiculously high. Only thing that would make me not come back.
Curtis from Memphis, TN
June 29, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomson, GA
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Parking cost too much.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
May 24, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
They don't rush you out and call at checkout time. Very accommodating, clean & staff were great
Business Traveler
Karen from Johns Island, SC
May 2, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The front desk staff and bell staff were except. Employees are very friendly.
My room was in the terrace level, below the lobby. Not only did I experience a lot of noise coming from the hallways late at night, but I also had a window facing a parking garage, so I heard a lot of late noise outside my window. 2 bad nights.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.