Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2020 Convention Center Concourse
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

# 3 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Birmingham, AL
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF MEMBERS WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. THEIR WILLINGNESS TO ASSIST WAS OUTSTANDING!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the convenience of it being attached to the airport for an overnight layover.
Our flight came in late and we ended up with a room with double beds instead of a king which we purchased originally.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucille from Orangebeach, AL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great, I enjoyed the location and my bed slept like a dream
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibolo, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the transportation directly to the airport.
I did not like the amount charged for hotel parking fee. It should be either free or reduced if you are staying at the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved that the Airport Skytrain was right outside.
I didn't like the $18/ night parking.
Couple
Anglia from Columbus, GA
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
When checking into the hotel, I was asked why we were there. we were celebrating my wife's birthday. She said we would love to send your wife a surprise. After we returned from the theatre, we found a plate of chocolate covered strawberries. Amazed!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poquott, NY
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the food, the staff was very friendly and helpfull, the decor was nice, i enjoyed the pool and exercise room also
under the beds needs to be vacuum, i was just checking to make sure i did not leave anything behind. there was several layers of dust.

no

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, AL
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service and indoor pool.
No.

Would like to have discounts to used on my next visit.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.