Hotels in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michaell from Columbus, GA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Have stayed there many, many times through Priceline. We always get a decent rate. Best Restaurant and bar in area. Wish we could get the Airport Marriott every time.

Staff are the best team of any hotel where we stay. Bentley's Steakhouse is a PREMIUM place to dine. You won't get a better steak, ribs, or lamb chops. Great place to stay if leaving for a trip early in the AM or arriving late in the PM. Lobby bar has great drinks and Sushi. Parking, even for long trips is a secure safe reason to stay there.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Pontiac, MI
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frank from Franklin, NC
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close proximity to Airport. Friendly staff, late hours at restaurant.
No

Everything was great!

Solo Traveler
Errol from Roseville, CA
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location relative to the airport
Nothing

Excellent location. Friendly staff.

Couple
Bill from Dothan, AL
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponce Inlet, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to event venue. Restaurant food and service was great! Clean hotel. Friendly staff.
Had to ask for a rollaway bed 3 times. The 3rd time, had the kids ask so the staff would feel sorry for them and actually get the bed!

$15 to park. No coffee in room. Scary neighborhood. Didn't get a lot of value for the price. Nothing came free except the wifi. Next time ill go 3 star maybe.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Wetumpka, AL
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
MODERN, Clean and friendly
All fine

Would highly recommend!

Couple
Daniel from Brick, NJ
March 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Sushi in the bar
The room was disgusting and poorly maintained.

Not a 4 star hotel.The room was disgusting.Vents haven't been cleaned in years.Blinds had holes all over.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel service was amazing . They exceeded my expectations on my stay there..I would highly recommend this hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pike Road, AL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location....
This was the absolute worst 4 star hotel I have ever booked on Priceline. Bed mattresses were poor in quality....There was no soap in the bathroom luckily I brought my own soap....All hotel reference material inside the room were extremely antiquated.

I do not consider this hotel a 4 star hotel the WESTIN across the street is a 4 star hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg