Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 928 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
September 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Proximity to the ATL airport is very good. The complimentary shuttle service was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Short Hills, NJ
September 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, updated rooms. excellent service. my gold status was recognized and resulted in free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Conley, GA
September 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and staff was polite, helpful and friendly. Room was beautiful. On-site restaurant and Starbucks.
Could use more tv channels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
September 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
Close to the airport
There was hair in the shower
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
September 12, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel is spacious there is a lot of room in the lobby to hang out and the room we had also offered a private patio that open out onto the dpool deck. There was a lot of space overall.
Breakfast was very expensive - $18. We were staying there during an evacuation and would have liked a better breakfast option.
Business Traveler
Sheila from Tuscaloosa, AL
September 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the cleanliness. The professional staff. The hotel restaurant was amazing and the fried green tomatoes were superb.The fried chicken was excellent. I will not stay any where else when I come to Georgia. Oh and did I mention the hotel restaurant?lol
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
September 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Security- there where 2 biker gangs partying outside and inside the hotel lobby at check in. There was no security and it was completely out of control. It took 25 minutes in line to check in. Then it took 10 minutes for room service to answer my call.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
August 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Restaurant and staff
Having to pay for parking while being a guest. The Restyi came for was closed that I made a reservation for a week in advance. I had plan to propose to my girl friend and got dressed and didn't find out it was closed for the weekend. Only at hotel for tha
Solo Traveler
Klaus from Moosinning, Germany
August 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Tower Lakes, IL
August 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and comfortable very modern decor.
The sink handle was broken.
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.