Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 858 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Brunswick, GA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location close to the airport with convenient shuttle to and from.
Walls seemed very thin. I could hear conversations in the hall and room next door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was next to a meeting room making noise late into the night even though on a high floor. Not many restaurants in the area
Business Traveler
Margaret from Birmingham, AL
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The customer service was excellent at this hotel. From the moment we drove on to the property until we left, each and every employee went over and above to make sure our experience was wonderful. Great job, Marriott!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like the location of Atlanta Airport Marriott, the security, the free wi-fi, the dining services, and the shuttle services.
It was shaking to find red stain markers on bed sheet from previous quests on both double beds. It was late and we were too tired to ask for a new room. We just slept on the other clean side for one night.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Sarasota, FL
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was very comfortable and the Staff was helpful as well.
Parking was not that good. Next morning car was filled with ants. Parked next to tree and it was horrible for our family the next morning/traveling. Not what I expected to happen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willmar, MN
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
All great
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephani from Papillion, NE
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The valet attendant was very courteous and professional. The lobby was impressive; very modern and elegant.
It was after 1:00am when we arrived because of a delayed flight. Both desk clerks were fraternizing with the group ahead of us so we had to wait close to 10 minutes to check-in. Once it was our turn to check-in, it only took about a minute to get our keys
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.