Aston At The Maui Banyan

Aston At The Maui Banyan in Kihei

Aston At The Maui Banyan

Aston At The Maui Banyan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2575 S Kihei Rd
Kihei, HI 96753
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston At The Maui Banyan in Kihei

# 13 of 79 hotels in Kihei
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston At The Maui Banyan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At The Maui Banyan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston At The Maui Banyan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the staff were very helpful and kind
there were a few tiny ants in the room
Couple
George from San Benito, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location across from beach and park, near resturants and shops. Very nice grounds. Nice accomidation for smokers outside.
Room was kind of plain, very small lanai. Clean but in need of sprucing up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Vancouver, Canada
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location was great with lots to see and do along south and north Kehei road.
lots of ants in the bathrooms in the upper pool area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lloyd from Cambridge, Canada
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Suite and location were great. Staff was friendly.
When we showed up, at midnight, there was no-one there to check us in. We tracked down a security guy who couldn't find our information, so he put us in an extra unit. Pool rules were very restrictive, especially for kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Lack of smoking areas. Added amenities charge at the end of the stay for room cleaning services. No elevators. Air conditioner did not cool the room adequately. Remote for TV did not work. Would not stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location right off the beach. Good commutes to things on west Maui.
The couch in the room stank of urine. The AC was a small window unit and was located in the living area and no AC in the bedroom area. Had tp sleep with the fan on all night.

Pricey amenity fee each day for what you get, basically 2 pools. Free parking was a bonus in comparison to other hotels/condos in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was great. Great price.
I felt like I was at a senior citizens retirement home. If you are 70 years old, it's the place to be. We have kids and did not feel welcomed by the other guests at the resort. I would not recommend this place to families or young couples.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a door that connected us to the room next to us. Although the door was locked, we still were cautious about everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was quiet. Staff was friendly.
At some point this hotel might have been nice. But that was a long long time ago. BadlyNeeds to be upgraded. Furniture was all beat up and carpet stained. Just renovate the damn place already
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aston At The Maui Banyan
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At The Maui Banyan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg