Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East

Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East in Flushing

Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East

Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
135-21 37 Avenue
Flushing, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East in Flushing

# 5 of 15 hotels in Flushing
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and accommodating.
No parking other than the $15 per nt garage in a busy location and that breakfast has to be eaten in the tiny dining room
Couple
Chengen from Si, MD
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
You will not expect a hotel in this area. The street is not clean.The store fronts are shabby or closed. But the hotel is OK
The quality is exceed my expectation. The room is a little bit small. They are flexible I arrived a bit early and they allow me checked in. The front desk is helpful. The surrounding has lot of authentic restaurants, very asiatic, the street is not that
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and comfortable
It was a little difficult to understand/communicate with the staff.
Couple
Malay from Garland, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was great, the location was perfect, and there was meter parking right across the hotel.
Business Traveler
Juress from Portland, OR
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the area and I really like the conversation with them
I didn't like the service room
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Brandon, FL
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Close to Metro and Bus which will take you to Laguardia. Great Sim sum a block away.
No ESPN
Couple
Xiaorui from West Lafayette, IN
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Big clean room. Great staff. Great view. Love it!
Breakfast can be better. They only have eggs, bread and mini cakes. I would love to have some scrumble eggs and hams, or pancakes, like Hyatt.
Couple
Z from Shanghai, China
December 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
A room was clean.
They didn't change teacups. The cups had been dirty when I arrived.
Solo Traveler
Nickie from Fairlawn, OH
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cheap and great location.
The bed was uncomfortable.
Reviews of Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg