Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East

Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East

Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
135-21 37 Avenue
Flushing, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East in Flushing

# 5 of 15 hotels in Flushing
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were small (but typical of the location), but very clean and well kept. Breakfast was nice, cheap parkimg nearby, and clise to the 7 train into Manhattan.
The city of Flushing itself is disgusting. Garbage litters the streets. It is a smelling, trashy third world city.
Couple
Nick from Toronto, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Decent breakfast options. Front desk helped me with whatever requests I had. I'd book it again for a return to NY in a heartbeat.
Nothing really. The room had difficulty cooling with the system, but that was an extremely minor annoyance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean and organized
Family Traveling with Teens
Sung Chol from Irving, TX
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Wei from Chesterfield, MO
July 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
No coffee added on second day, no shampoo, soap for second day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The lack of parking to unload bags, the smell of garbage every time we leave hotel. The breakfast selections looked stale and unappetizing.
Couple
Erica from Rockville, MD
July 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
very convenient location
the room is small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room Rent. Proximity to Subway. Complimentary breakfast. Cleanliness.
Length of the bed. I am 6'3" tall and the bed was short for me. I had to sleep diagonally.
Couple
Gabriela from Lewisville, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff.
Reviews of Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.