Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
101 L.G. Smith Boulevard
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in Aruba

# 2 of 63 hotels in Aruba
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stacey from Jamaica, NY
October 6, 2017
10.0
The room! I had the view of the ocean, and it was breath taking! Besides the room it was in a great location, food was delicious. The pool, swim up bar and activities on the ground was major cool - and more importantly the staff - they were exceptional!
The hotel does not have a sign bright enough to view from the beach at night. So I accidently walked pass the hotel, partly because the beautiful palm trees blocked my view... :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatontown, NJ
December 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Very clean and beautiful resort.
The casino workers were extremely rude, especially the workers at the craps table. I would have played much more in the casino, but everytime I played I was talked down to and rushed to roll the dice. I will not be returning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
August 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
The adult pool area... very nice!
The view from the hotel room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
July 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bryan from Tioga, ND
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotch Plains, NJ
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Marriott was outstanding. My room was ready early, housekeeping was perfect, service was great on the grounds, etc. The hotel restaurants were really good, and better than several places off-site-- Atardi was my favorite meal of the trip.
Upon arrival, it feels far from the little shopping/restaurant area-- but as long as you walk the beach, and not the street, it's a comfortable walk. It's simply too hot streetside.
Palvannan from Somerset, NJ
May 25, 2016
9.0
I liked the Location of the hotel.. just on the sea shore and very convenient to several beach activities. very kind staff members
very well maintained and kept clean all the time. glad I chose the great hotel to stay
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Revere, MA
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms are great, huge balcony beautiful beach great drinks and food
No cash at bar. Must charge everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen Park, MI
May 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
lobby and dining staff
location
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
October 10, 2015
8.0
Staff restaurant and location

The hotel is clean and the staff was great the only issue was that there is no room service afther midnight. And the only thing open is the little stand in the hotel lobby that doesn't have much options.

Reviews of Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.