Arena Hotel

Arena Hotel

Arena Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
817 The Alameda
San Jose, CA 95126

Hotel Guest Rating for Arena Hotel in San Jose

# 14 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arena Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arena Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gohar from Los Angeles, CA
February 10, 2018
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leslie from Palo Alto, CA
February 2, 2018
Couple
9.0
Location and parking was easy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Stockton, CA
January 17, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price and proximity to the venue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was easy to find
just that there was unwanted people hanging around in the back parking lot..i don`t think the hotel people can do to much about that..
Group Traveler
Matthew from Escondido, CA
December 18, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
This hotel is in a great location if you are visiting San Jose to go to the Shark Tank.
The hotel is very old and warn. It currently is under construction which does not allow for you to sleep in. Additionally there is a building directly next door that is being built. That too makes a lot of noise. The hotel needs to close and renovate.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Palmdale, CA
November 21, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Good size room, with a wirlpool tub. Complimentry breakfast. Great location for the venue i was attending.
Construction next door and at hotel. Hard to find entrance and exit because of construction equipment.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
November 16, 2017
7.0
Location is excellent.
Would like to see them complete the repair on the overhang by the entry way.
Senior Travelers
Gracie from Dos Palos, CA
November 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
The rooms were nice and big I liked and enjoyed the bathtub Jacuzzi I enjoyed the bed was very comfortable I like that it had the fridge raider in there and then it served us breakfast breakfast was pretty good
Next to our room they were building they hammered from 6:00 AM on we could not sleep we are tired and restless hammering is all you The parking was nice they had free Internet but we didn't get on it we are too tired we have been in the hospital with mom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
November 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very quiet, quite spacious lobby and Breakfast room.
The food quality could come up several notches. At 8:30, almost all the potatoes were gone, the Bacon was very oiley and the eggs were just above room temperature.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
November 2, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Arena Hotel
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.