Hotels in Dubai

Arabian Courtyard Hotel And Spa

Arabian Courtyard Hotel And Spa

Arabian Courtyard Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Al Fahidi Street
Dubai 46500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Arabian Courtyard Hotel And Spa in Dubai

# 12 of 525 hotels in Dubai
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arabian Courtyard Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Arabian Courtyard Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arabian Courtyard Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Saleh from Carolina, PR
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Bad location . Old hotel. Car parking is far

priceline it seems that nobody rreds the feed back. I gave selected 4 star hotel and they have gave this hotel I rank it as 3 star hotel im not satisfied withmy experience with priceline and this is the last time I would use your website.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson, TN
August 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
The location was NOT where Priceline said it was. It was NOT on Jumeriah Beach as I selected online, it was in the middle of Dubai in a business district, not a resort area. This was false and or misleading advertising of the worst order.

Horrible. A complete ripoff, will never use Priceline again over this experience. I did not check in at this hotel, left and found another hotel on my own. Threw away xxx Priceline's business model is seriously flawed.

Business Traveler
Muhammad from Edmonton, Canada
July 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Friendly Staff, Warm Welcome, Whole sale market is near by
Room was very small

Hotel should be 3.5 star not 4. Location is not recommended for families. Staff is very friendly and helping. Hotel is Super Clean. Close to all Indian and Pakistani Foods Whole Sale market is on walking distance Metro is on walking distance too

Solo Traveler
Namheonlee from Daegu, Republic Of Korea
July 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Atmosphere of the hotel. friendliness of the hotel staff.
nope

I loved the hotel. except, It was little far from the subway station

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandeep from Cary, NC
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
valet parking
. Executive Floor is woefully lacking in amenities. Breakfast is atrocious. Not worth 250 AED extra per night.

. Staff was corteous . Not sure how they got 4-star rating . Rooms are small . Bathrooms & Hallways are smelly

Solo Traveler
Stendria from Mcdonough, GA
April 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
The staff wanted to double charge me, even though I paid in advance. Very poor attention to detail.
Couple
Zuhair from Springfield Gardens, NY
April 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location is great and staff very friendly, hotel's design is nice
The priceline reservation was not available in the hotel's system but eventually they gave me a room

I only stayed one night but I liked the hotel. Advantages: Great Location Friendly environment comfortable rooms Disadvantages: The hotel is a little old, A/C was a bit noisy The bathroom is small

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
Rooms were nice, hotel very well kept.
Bathroom a bit small. Location not quite what I expected.

A very well maintained hotel. Rooms are sized well, bathrooms a bit small. The location of the hotel is "unique". if I had known the area better, I probably would have paid a bit more and stayed closer to Mall of Emirates or Jumeirah Beach. I will say that for the price (being that's it's Dubai), it was definitely a good value. Not really close to anything (other than the Dubai Museum and Dubai Creek), but cabs are cheap so getting to different locations around the city wasn't a hassle. ...read more

Business Traveler
Vijay from Germantown, MD
February 15, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything

Very bad room, they dont even recognised my room confirmation. It took them 30 minutes to confirm that i have one room reserved. This happened first time ever with me...Bathroom stinks. Bed Sqeaks. Overall, i will never ever stay in this hotel...

Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
December 11, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, and great staff.
Location is out of way for business travelers.

In an older part of Dubai which is a nice break from the glitz of Sheikh Zayed Road. Walk to Dubai museum, the creek, take a small boat across to the Gold Souk, eat a shawarma, shop in the souks, visit Deira, etc. Staff will do anything to accommodate its guests. Will take extra time in taxis if doing business at DIFC or around Sheikh Zayed Road or want to visit the large malls. 15 - 30 minutes by taxi depending on traffic to DIFC or Dubai Mall for example. Hotel in my opinion is probably more of a 3.5 star+, but is very nice. The local mosques first call to prayer of the day can happen very early (5 am or so) and if staying in the front of the hotel facing the Museum it may wake you up.
...read more

Reviews of Arabian Courtyard Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arabian Courtyard Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg