Aquarius Casino Resort

Aquarius Casino Resort

Aquarius Casino Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1900 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Aquarius Casino Resort in Laughlin

# 3 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aquarius Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aquarius Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aquarius Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great view. Good variety of dining choices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Kirtland, NM
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean, updated, nice amenities, and the staff made the check-in process quick and easy.
There was not many restaurants to go to.
Couple
Thomas from Placentia, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel location, accommodations and casino area very good.
Buffet quite limited in item selections compared to other hotels. As a result, the buffet is very overpriced.
Couple
Michael from Hesperia, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was very nice. it was very clean. the bartender at the Bar( Virginia) was the best ever.
I didn't win
Senior Travelers
Ruby from Las Vegas, NV
June 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
only the location
Its hard to open the door of the hotel at the end they replace with a new one key . The remote of the TV is not working they need to replace it. When I ask a help to connect my internet to my cell phone it takes a long time waiting for assistance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Los Angeles, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They didn't have room we reserved with double queen beds, they were sold out. They gave us smoking room with king bed my 3 babies slept in bed and me and my spouse in twin roll bed that was brought up its was not a comfortable experience at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location on the river with a river walk that connects most of the casino's
OK
Business Traveler
James from Gilbert, AZ
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the view from my room and the room itself was nice.
Aside from the TV having an issue that was quickly resolved the room was great. I wish the bell desk would have offered help with my luggage, but that did not happen.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hills, CA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Clean room, nice bed. Outback steakhouse in casino.
Poor parking setup. Both parking lots in front of hotel are valet only, guests are forced to inconveniently park in multi level parking on 3rd level + and then walk farther to hotel/casino. It used to be only one of two front parking lots were valet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
May 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was dirty. Do not know the last time it was dusted! Restaurant staff was fast,but not friendly and the food was a 3 level.
Reviews of Aquarius Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aquarius Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.