Aquarius Casino Resort

Aquarius Casino Resort

Aquarius Casino Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1900 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Aquarius Casino Resort in Laughlin

# 1 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aquarius Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aquarius Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aquarius Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
August 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Great staff and views
the room was dirty,dusty and had a distinctive smell. The bed was hard and uncomfortable.

Looked nice from the outside but smelled like cigarette smoke in the lobby. Our room was a non-smoking room but there was a smell to it hard to describe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was helpful . Made our stay at Aquarius very comfortable.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucca Valley, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location & nice rooms. Our stay was very comfortable.
Nothing

Some hotels in this area are starting to look a little run down, but not this one!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool is. Good for Children.
Refrigerator is needed
Couple
Alyssa from Van Nuys, CA
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the location and cleanliness of the hotel and great slot machines.
Pool was too small and had to make a line outside to get into the pool because of the river regatta.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresita from Lake Elsinore, CA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Continental breakfast
Saw some roaches, looked like the room needed some deep cleaning. Air conditioning unit and alarm clock were dusty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing.
The room did not appear to be well-kept: there were stains on the chairs and comforter, hair all over the bathroom floor, the drains seemed clogged, there were no toiletries in the room, we had to sleep with headphones on bc the hotel was so loud, ....

The walls were thin, you could hear everything the people in the room next to you were saying. The room just felt and looked dirty. The hallways were filthy and smelled like urine. We almost checked out the minute after we checked in, but knew that we would not get a refund for the $--- that we paid so we toughed it out. I would not stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
August 4, 2015
10.0
Casino. Staff was friendly. Rooms were excellent and lovely.
Smoke smell but what can I say, it's a casino.
Lorraine from Las Vegas, NV
August 1, 2015
nice room, lots of slots. clean and no lines at registration desk. nicest Café in Laughlin or anywhere in Vegas. Loved the Outback.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Tustin, CA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the river and the Crap tables where really good
the rooms are a lot smaller in person then in the pic reviews
Reviews of Aquarius Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aquarius Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.