Aqua Waikiki Wave

Aqua Waikiki Wave in Honolulu

Aqua Waikiki Wave

Aqua Waikiki Wave Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2299 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Waikiki Wave in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Waikiki Wave
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Waikiki Wave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Waikiki Wave

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nantes, France
February 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
the room was fine and the hotel was clean
The concierge was rude and when we wonted to know something else we have read on internet he told us tha we aparantly know more than him so that we can go so that he can go back to his facebook. I would not expect it in a hotel where you pay $---- for nig
Group Traveler
Monique from North Hills, CA
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were great, room was in a great area could have been a little more clean but overall I'd say it was great!!!
that the room is non smoking there should be a smoking section.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
February 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
They upgraded our room!
Hotel parking lot is really small and it's hard to get into, even just for check-in. They have another area, but the really need a "standing zone" for people to use to check-in, then go to the other lot a couple blocks away.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Sacramento, CA
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
No parking available at hotel. Charged for room and resort fee.
Daniel from Henderson, NV
February 15, 2015
6.0
Proximity to shopping
Parking for hotel was extremely limited. Entry to hotel was difficult to locate. Room was dirty and you could hear other people through the walls

Staff was polite. Room/ beds were dirty. Housekeeping rectified by cleaning. Room needed serious updating. Was not anything over a 2.5 star.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
it was in the center of everything.
the room was kind of run down for the stars

the staff was friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
February 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
It had two beds
First be aware the hotel is next to a noisy construction sight. No place to park to check in. They only have about 20 parking places for the whole hotel. Hotel room was dirty when we arrived. Sheets had stains of unknown sources.
Erik from Hood River, OR
February 8, 2015
7.0
The price.
Construction is going on right next door, but there is nothing they can do about that. Rooms are a bit dated, but for the price is a great value.

It's a great deal for a spot in Waikiki.

Couple
Damon from Tulare, CA
February 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view and front desk service was speedy and efficient.
Everything was great.
Business Traveler
Michael from Toledo, OH
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Balcony
Took for ever to find the place then where to park to check in. Not marked well at all.
Reviews of Aqua Waikiki Wave
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Waikiki Wave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg