Aqua Waikiki Wave

Aqua Waikiki Wave

Aqua Waikiki Wave Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2299 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Waikiki Wave in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Waikiki Wave
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Waikiki Wave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Waikiki Wave

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Ewa Beach, HI
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not even stay at this hotel. I was double booked because there was something wrong with the AP. I ended up staying at the AQUA Palms.
I couldn't reschedule my days. I am a frequent customer and this is how you treat me. I am very saddened by the experience.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Lowell, MI
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
very friendly staff, close to beach and waikiki hot spots.
HUGE construction project going on outside my window. Noisy Mon-Thur.NO pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room size
Parking was limited
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff is really nice and accommodating.
The room could be cleaner. I hate going into hotel rooms and seeing hair from last guest. It makes me wonder what else is not cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Brisbane, Australia
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, freshly refurbished, easy check in/out, drink machine, fridge, accepted my offer, a/c, free movies and games.
Nasty daily fee, expensive parking, no pool, hot only shower,
Business Traveler
Terrence from Temple Hills, MD
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The parking is my only complaint but that's Waikiki for you.
Couple
Jodi from Makawao, HI
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
free internet, comfortable, clean, very nice staff
the hotel's lobby was very crowded when we got there but they the staff took really good care of us.

I loved the free movies, free shuttle, and the location

Business Traveler
Ron from Edgewood, WA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Parking was a block away and even though I had to pay the hotel $25 I had to pay the parking garage $20 cash each day and save the receipt to be credited back. 8th floor but noise from an adjacent night club was very loud until 4:00 in the morning.
Couple
Amber from Hilo, HI
July 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was close enough to the beach and stores/restaurants to walk. Not needing a cab was a big plus
There was construction outside my room VERY early, so I couldn't sleep at all.Lobby was extremely misleading; it was so nice and clean, expensive furniture, gorgeous fishtank. Then the elevator doors open to your floor and it looks like a Motel 6.
Couple
Louis Iii from Waianae, HI
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location near to great shops and restaurants. The room we stayed in was awesome especially for the price we payed. Definitely will stay here again on the next trip to Waikiki.
No complaints..
Reviews of Aqua Waikiki Wave
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Waikiki Wave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.