Aqua Waikiki Wave

Aqua Waikiki Wave

Aqua Waikiki Wave Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2299 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Waikiki Wave in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Waikiki Wave
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Waikiki Wave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Waikiki Wave

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, WA
February 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff and location. Unfortunately this was the last night before closing for one year total renovation. We were upgraded to top floor suite at no extra charge. Beautiful stay, sorry they are closing. Thank you
Nothing, we will return after a year.
Chunting from Milpitas, CA
January 25, 2016
1.0
Location
The front desk agent, was giving us attitude about parking direction and gave us attitude the moment we spoke to her about checking out process. Every time we speak to her for something it feels like we are wrong to ask her any of the question.
Couple
Linda from Cleveland, OH
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and price.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Jupiter, FL
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Room size and beds were good
Very loud because of construction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was great. Staff was nice. Lobby was pretty.
Construction next door we weren't told about. They tried to kick us out saying we changed our reservation. We had to call repeatedly to get anything from housekeeping. Only warm water in shower. Sink drain didn't work right. Everything seemed run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
January 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Terrible Internet, uncomfortable bed, outdated tv, flactuating AC, horrible shower head.
Business Traveler
Michael from Southfield, MI
December 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing , was expensive , no pool , and construction on both sides , bars on the streets keep you up at night and construction wakes you up early !
Everything
Lisa from Ben Lomond, CA
December 20, 2015
6.0
No amenities. No pool/hot tub, restaurant, room servive, limited tv, massage place shut down,no blue tooth printers in biz room, couldnt print flight docs from phone. No dishes microwayve. Horrible crashing noise,like elevator falling all night. More!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
support beach towel. there is staff who can speak korean (reception and mart).
small size car parking lot (capacity and lot size both).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Juneau, AK
October 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable, and all of our interactions with the staff were very friendly and professional. We have a toddler, and everyone made her feel welcome. Also, most everything we wanted was in walking distance.
The view from our room was a parking garage under construction, but we chose to not upgrade to an ocean-view room. The "flat-screen television" was a 20'ish" computer monitor.
Reviews of Aqua Waikiki Wave
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Waikiki Wave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.