Aqua Skyline At Island Colony

Aqua Skyline At Island Colony

Aqua Skyline At Island Colony Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
445 Seaside Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Skyline At Island Colony in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Skyline At Island Colony
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Skyline At Island Colony
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Skyline At Island Colony

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lee from Honolulu, HI
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
not kidly
Business Traveler
Joe from Traverse City, MI
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient to the Waikike beaches, The room views are ok, nothing spectacular
quirkyness of the property being a multi use / condo, time share and hotel all in one. So you have people living in the place and a wide variety of ethnic smells during meal times. Being in a room next to the trash chute was not something I would order up
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to the beach and the mall. Nice pool and hot tub. The room was cleaned everyday. The room was renovated recently.
There were some sketchy looking characters living in the building. Security was always present however. Parking structure in building was $25 a day which can get pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Makawao, HI
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location of hotel
when we checked in, they were over booked and sent out to another location that we were not satisfied with. the hotels comment was, we're over booked and it is what it is.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta, WY
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The pool area
The smell of garbage was so bad I had to put a towel under the door. As I lay in bed reading the cockroaches came out to visit. They did spray the room the next day. Street noise made nights unrestfull.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
April 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Mililani, HI
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. The Hotel Market on floor six. Clean room, nice bed.
Couple
Elizabeth from Pleasant Hill, IA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was in walking distance of the strip but far enough away that we didn't hear noise at night. The room was clean and I likes having a kitchenette in the room also.
Bathroom was a little small. Really only one person could get ready at a time.
Business Traveler
Donna from St Louis, MO
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
great
housekeeping...didn't leave me any coffee
Couple
Gregory from Canoga Park, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
convenience and proximity
that there was a resort fee / hotel fee and the $25 a day parking fee
Reviews of Aqua Skyline At Island Colony
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Skyline At Island Colony
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.