Aqua Oasis

Aqua Oasis

Aqua Oasis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
320 Lewers Street
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Oasis in Honolulu

# 12 of 178 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Oasis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Oasis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mariana from Tandil, Argentina
November 29, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
September 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Many things we liked but mostly was the staff, the hospitality and helpfulness. The breakfast was sufficient and everyday there was a supply of apples as a healthy treat. The location was close to the beach on foot.
There were two things we didn't like was the shower in how someone who didn't have balance or strength to step into because the tub was very wide. The other was the overhead air conditioner that was atop of our head.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
September 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice friendly people that remember your name close to everything really liked the french toilet.
only down side they have a new bar which plays music like thursday and friday untill after 4am bothersome could not sleep well. Music to loud even for being on the 5th floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
As a former int'l flight attendant it is rare to come across an establishment with WORLD CLASS Staff @ all levels! A HUGE Thank You to hotel employees (Front Desk), (Lead Bell Man) & (Housekeeping). We extended our stay because of you!!
Less luxe amenities then the "majors" however with such an impeccable & detail oriented staff, I barely noticed. I had an invitation to stay at a resort, however, I chose not to have my young family treated like just another number among 100s of guest
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Walnut, CA
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and price
Need better breakfast. Breakfast only consisted of toast and hard boiled eggs and fruit. Need to have cereal at least.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very large nice room.
Smallish pool
Solo Traveler
Nadine from Mattapan, MA
April 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked its location to Waikiki Beach the best. I also liked that it was pretty affordable
The hotel itself was fine, but there was a construction going on outside my balcony which made the surroundings look a little shabby. The carpet in my room was stained and a little dirty looking.
Michael from Chilliwack, Canada
March 28, 2017
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful to us. This is the second time we have stayed here in 4 years and even though it is a smaller facility the extra effort by the staff to make you feel at home more than makes up for it.
It would of been nice to have a hot tub for some evenings, but it was so warm in March 2017 I don't know if a person would of used it that much.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
March 24, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
no option for self parking
Business Traveler
Lockey from Hilo, HI
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aqua Oasis
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.