Antler Motel

Antler Motel

Antler Motel Image

Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1116 North 6th Street
Greybull, WY 82426

Hotel Guest Rating for Antler Motel in Greybull

# 3 of 3 hotels in Greybull
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Antler Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Antler Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Antler Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eva from Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed in a cabin. Its really romantic and rustic. The stuff is really nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to all people going to yellowstone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had some car issues coming down the mountain, and the owner called a repair guy for me. He was unable to help but the gesture was still appreciated. Great customer service!
Air conditioner was really loud and somewhat small for the room.
Couple
Jeff from Springdale, AR
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
good value for clean room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Darlington, WI
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable beds, nice to have a refrigerator and microwave
Couple
Laura from Filer, ID
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price was great & room was clean, had a refrige, microwave and nice air conditioning.
No.

The staff were very nice & made every effort to accommodate us. It is a older hotel but had amenities other hotels for more do not. Owner gave us a great suggestion where to eat called Lisa's. Great food t Lisa's too.

Couple
Joshua from Fruit Heights, UT
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was perfectly suited for a traveling couple,reasonably spacious,and impeccably clean.The manager was friendly and personable,being courteous and polite about doing the house cleaning,not the usual banging on your door at the crack of dawn.
The mattress was a bit stiff,but I have a bad back,so it was probably just me. Even then,it was not that bad.They use swamp coolers,which made it a little humid,but again,not too bad.

Charmingly decorated,friendly staff,nice and quite. The only time I got woke up was when the train went through town,but that was only once.Well worth the price,and driving a little extra,to avoid the high cost of a room in Cody.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Olathe, KS
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Resurreccion from Vancouver, Canada
July 9, 2014
7.0
The cabin and staff are friendly.
Washroom and bathroom is not in the same room or cabin.

 

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Antler Motel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Antler Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.