Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
75 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt in New York City

# 2 of 376 hotels in New York City
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Design of room, great amenities, awesome bathroom, good use of space - pull out full length mirror, very thoughtful staff - sent up complementary champagne for my boyfriend's 30th birthday. Voucher for the garage next door that saved us $20+
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent! Highly recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macungie, PA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was fantastic...very helpful. The location was great...close to subway system. Free water on hot days was very nice!
I had requested a room with 2 beds or 1 bed and a cot/roll away bed because I was traveling with my teenage son and didn't want to sleep in the same bed with him. Nothing was available and we ended up w/1 bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waowatosa, WI
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Its very close to Statue of liberty and WTC Memorial. Bathroom is very clean and looks great. Even after check out they will keep our bags in the locker which is nice of Hotel
In the walking area towards the room from Elevators its smells bad, The Money i paid is not that worth for this hotel. It didn't meet the 4 Start. I requested for 2 beds they gave me only queen bed.

They have good 3rd party Parking for $34 sedan car and $44 for SUV which is reasonable price. You can just walk to the Statue Of Liberty and WTC memorial and wall street. In-front of hotel there is a big good Grocery story is available. Hotel Provides good Brooklyn Coffee. Even after Check out they will keep our bags in the locker its very nice.

Couple
Mark from Grimsby, United Kingdom
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service - nothing was too much trouble
Couple
Robert from Belford, NJ
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Restaurants and proximity to subway. I will be back
The television system is not up to par

I was upgraded for a minimal fee. Staff was great. The room was Outsranding

Solo Traveler
Cameron from Strongsville, OH
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very modern and clean. The price was beyond great. The desk agents were beyond nice and helpful. The room was really large, including the bathroom and shower, one of the larger hotel rooms I have stayed in, and in NYC!!
Can't really think of anything here, everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holyoke, MA
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
How beautiful the hotel was!!
The counter lady that checked me in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Decor, cool bathroom, huge towels, nice ameneties, accomodating staff. Everything was great!
No Problems-everything wonderful!

Wonderful modern hotel, my favorite in the city. The rooms are huge by NYC standards. Love the decor of the hotel, very clean feel. The non-alcohlic drinks and snacks in the room are complimentary as well as the cookies in the lobby. Friendly and accomodating staff. Reasonable fee for an upgraded room. I will definetly go back.

Reviews of Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.