Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
75 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt in New York City

# 5 of 553 hotels in New York City
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
May 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms are quiet. You can darken your room with ease. The bathtub and separate shower is fantastic. The bed was very comfortable. Staff here is fantastic. Everyone is very helpful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic! Would highly recommend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, PA
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mundelein, IL
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We absolutely loved everything about this place! The staff was friendly and efficient! The room was clean and just great. Enough space! Not the typically shoe box size hotel in NYC. If possible we will be staying there again on our next trip out to NYC!
n/a
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Washington, DC
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly upon arrival and throughout the stay. The room was a good size and had decent natural light. The gym was beyong expectations for a downtown hotel gym. The decor was modern and comfortable.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottsville, PA
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel
Public areas a bit cramped
Nashid from Newark, NJ
April 9, 2015
10.0
The large room was amazing! It screamed luxury! Felt like a luxury city loft!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff and facilities are wonderful. The showers are amazing. Overall the rooms are fantastic as well.
My only complaint is I was on the top floor of the hotel and had the residences gym above me and all hours of the day my room shook and pounded with people on the treadmills above me. The hotel offered to move me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rumson, NJ
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large, clean rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Sinai, NY
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pretty much everything. Its clean, staff is nice, they give you free snacks and drinks and its in the heart of the financial district.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
comfortable bed, huge room, beautiful bathroom
nothing
Reviews of Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Wall Street - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.