Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

# 6 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 763 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Madera, CA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not worth what I paid. Room furniture was very dusty. Arrived late for check in around 1045 pm young kids running around like 4 year Olds all over, sitting everywhere on the floor with food trays blocking path ways to get to other areas of the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dolores from Las Vegas, NV
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was friendly.
We were not allowed into our room until 4:30pm. I finally had to call and find out what was going on with our room. Then we were put in to a room that smelled like smoke and didn't have two double beds. They moved us to another room.

The Hotel was nice. The refrigerator didn't work so I didn't find out until the morning that my medication was not kept cool. I had to immediately put it on ice.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Morgan Hill, CA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Best Stay ever!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was convenient and very nice.
They need to do better job showing where the express check out was. We had been in line out 15 min. Until I was able to locate it.
Couple
Brian from Las Vegas, NV
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the location. Hotel has a lot of amenities.
Seemed like the room was only three quarters complete during the renovations from a couple years ago.
Couple
Mariah from Foster City, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean friendly staff
Elevators get packed so just plan for a few attempts during busy check in Check out times and early when everyone's heading out for the day!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chase from Lake Elsinore, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is in a great location .. A little on the pricy side for meals and what not. The room tv is kind of out dated and the remote didn't work to well .. So it's a little frustrating when you have a 2 year old your trying to entertain ..
Couple
Clifton from Everett, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just a large clean friendly place to stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Sabrina from San Jose, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, since we were attending the SCVA Tournament. Convenient to many places--CVS, Disney, restaurants.Amazing breakfast buffet--lots of great options. The Hotel Employee was a wonderful and friendly server! I hope she gets recognized for her ch
The shower/tub diverter was broken, so couldn't take a bath. The engineer was backed up for 30 minutes and it was getting late, so we didn't want to wait for him.
Reviews of Hilton Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.