Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

# 5 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 716 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elma, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I hated the fact that I paid good money for one room and they still charge for parking. There was too many people everywhere and very noisy I will not be going back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Walkable to disneyland parks.
Construction on the nearby buildings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Verona, WI
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and very nice hotel
The elevator was very busy. There were a couple not working
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, CA
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love how close it is to the convention center
The food att he hotell could be better
Family Traveling with Teens
Tami from Lewiston, ID
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and close to our attractions.
The staff was curt and unfriendly. And we were charged for water we did not use.

The lobby was always noisey, however, it was next to the convention center so that was understandable. The amenities were very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Gibbons, Canada
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and neat,all in all a positive experience
bathroom door track in one room was broken.rooms were a bit dated could use an upgrade.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like that the hotel was close to the convention center and that parking was convenient. The staff was very helpful.
The hotel was too busy. I understand that its because of the location but I had to get in line, and wait, for every service in the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
So comfy and clean. Hotel is very accommodating and met all our needs.
Business Traveler
Anne from Wilson, WY
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
How new it was! How clean it was! Food Court inside!
No breakfast options at the food courts. Very expensive meals and parking could have been cheaper.
Reviews of Hilton Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.