Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

# 8 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 707 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anne from Wilson, WY
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
How new it was! How clean it was! Food Court inside!
No breakfast options at the food courts. Very expensive meals and parking could have been cheaper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangevale, CA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and environment was great. Staff was friendly
The food was not the greatest. We ate at the Mix restaurant located inside the hotel, the food wasn't good, then ordered breakfast room service, again not god. No flavor and very basic. Also the water pressure in the shower was horrible.
Business Traveler
Joe from Safford, AZ
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We loved the location
Lots of noise in the hall at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shara from Alpine, UT
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was friendly and generally helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good.
The drain in our shower did not work. We showered in calf-high water during our whole stay. The staff failed to remedy the situation or offer a reasonable solution. Not what you expect at the Hilton.

We alerted the front desk on the first day, and the girl said she would send over a repairman while we were out. I don't know if he came or not, but the problem was not fixed. I walked down to the front desk and the front desk told me they would personally make sure the problem was resolved. I met the repairman so I knew he came but calf-deep showers continued. We were offered a $50 credit the first time, and breakfast vouchers the second time but the fact remains that we had a problem that we should not have to experience (especially when we are paying what we were per night). On the last night we were offered to move to a smaller room which was a little confusing. The staff was friendly enough, but essentially not very competent when it came to resolving problems. Hotel Employee who works at the Mix Restaurant downstairs was a shining star in an otherwise disappointing experience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenino, WA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was perfect. There were 22 in our group and location, services were top notch for all.
The hotel appeared to charge for extras whenever possible e.g. Internet, parking etc. Drinks in the bar were high 14.00 for a beer is a bit excessive. But if yoi don't use the net pr drink your good.

Nice place and huge over 1,500 rooms, two, pools, nice staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Moises from Port Hueneme, CA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly employees
Couple
Nicholas from Fort Worth, TX
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great hotel heads up you have to pay to use there workout facility!!!
You had to pay for a coffee pot, microwave and work out facility. It wasn't included!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Not as good an experience as other Hikton Hotels I have stayed. I felt a price gouge at every turn; food, parking, gift shop, shuttle to Disneyland. Walking to Disneyland is a longer route than it looks on the map. more suited for conference use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francis from Brentwood, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Upgraded us to the top floor where we can see the fireworks at disneyland for free!!!!! Staff were superb! Morning buffett was delicious!
Plug in bathroom was faulty.

We always stay here when we go to Disneyland. Its a convenient location and the staff have always been wonderful!

Solo Traveler
April from Sylvania, GA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Very Clean. Nice bar, restaurants as well as gift shops and food court. Walking distance to Disney and the Convention Center
Reviews of Hilton Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg