Quality Inn & Suites Peosta

Quality Inn & Suites Peosta

Quality Inn & Suites Peosta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Peosta Street
Peosta, IA 52068

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Peosta in Peosta

# 1 of 1 hotels in Peosta
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Peosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Peosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
pool, complimentary hot breakfast, beds, large room size
there's nothing that would prevent me from staying there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rena from Epworth, IA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
i got this room for my son and family and requested two queen beds...and they got one bed and one pull out. that is not what i paid for and they were not comfortable.

phones were not working either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Evansdale, IA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I was very upset that the pool was closed. That was one of the main reasons I booked this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Palo, IA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This location is very convenient for us.
Our room had an animal smell.

Not sure that we would stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient, fairly priced.
What appeared to be a new flat screen tv in the room did not work. The bathtub was not spotless.

Has been remodeled with new carpet, paint. Still needs some attention to detail in the rooms and hallways.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nice Size Rooms...Fairly Clean
The three guys working at 12:30 AM were beyond rude. They all had the last name Patel and were harassing a number of guests.

Do not stay here under the current management. The manager with the last name Patel was incredibly rude to us and other guests. They lost the Bride and Groom's booking for the honeymoon suite after their wedding. They refused to comp the room for the Bride and Groom, even though the wedding party booked 10+ rooms, which was supposed to result in a free room for the bride and groom. The bride and groom confirmed this, but they still were forced to deal with the manager and two other rude employees at the front desk for 20 minutes to get into their room. We talked to other guests that couldn't stay because their credit card wouldn't work, due to a high level of activity on the card purchasing items for the wedding. One guest was allowed to stay, but they received a call from their bank stating that the hotel tried to run the card through 25 times in a row, so they thought it was a fraudulent charge. One other guest was told he could not stay because the card was malfunctioning, but they called him the next day and told him that he had to pay for his room anyways. Terrible customer service, do not support this hotel and their poor management. They had no interest in taking care of their customers. ...read more

David from Bloomington, MN
June 4, 2013
5.0
the hall ways were dirty and trash cans overflowing with trash and litter all over
Business Traveler
Shawn from Franklin, WI
March 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was a good size, had a mini fridge and a comfortable bed.
Not the cleanest room. Shower in particular had shampoo and conditioner in it from previous guest.

Hotel was fine for the price and location. Not the cleanest but not appalling either. I'd stay here again if I went back to Peosta... Because it's the only hotel in Peosta.

Couple
Joshua from Des Moines, IA
January 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
The location.
The floor in the room was not vacuumed, there was a female hair clip next to the bed.The roll of toilet paper on the dispenser had 2 sheets on it, had to put a new one on myself. The Common area inside the main entrance was being worked on, we were not ab

I would not recommend this hotel,maybe only as a last option. I was very disappointed in the quality compared to the price I paid.I expected much more for my buck.I will not be staying there again.I will pay more to stay in Dubuque in the future.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Peosta
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Peosta
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.