Quality Inn & Suites Peosta

Quality Inn & Suites Peosta

Quality Inn & Suites Peosta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
100 Peosta Street
Peosta, IA 52068

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Peosta in Peosta

# 1 of 1 hotels in Peosta
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Peosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Peosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, MO
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
never vacuumed. Mirror in bathroom hadn't been cleaned in months. overall dirty hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, IA
September 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The room had a very strong bleach smell to it. We opened the windows when we left for the evening and when we returned the smell was gone.
Solo Traveler
Ronda from Farley, IA
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was ok, location ok.
Bed to hard. Main problem was the swimming pool was not open. Hottest weekend of the year, holiday weekend and no pool to swin. The main reason I even to the hotel was to swin. So the stay was only ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Juniata, NE
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was so kind and helpful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
pool, complimentary hot breakfast, beds, large room size
there's nothing that would prevent me from staying there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rena from Epworth, IA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
i got this room for my son and family and requested two queen beds...and they got one bed and one pull out. that is not what i paid for and they were not comfortable.

phones were not working either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Evansdale, IA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I was very upset that the pool was closed. That was one of the main reasons I booked this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Palo, IA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This location is very convenient for us.
Our room had an animal smell.

Not sure that we would stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient, fairly priced.
What appeared to be a new flat screen tv in the room did not work. The bathtub was not spotless.

Has been remodeled with new carpet, paint. Still needs some attention to detail in the rooms and hallways.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nice Size Rooms...Fairly Clean
The three guys working at 12:30 AM were beyond rude. They all had the last name Patel and were harassing a number of guests.

Do not stay here under the current management. The manager with the last name Patel was incredibly rude to us and other guests. They lost the Bride and Groom's booking for the honeymoon suite after their wedding. They refused to comp the room for the Bride and Groom, even though the wedding party booked 10+ rooms, which was supposed to result in a free room for the bride and groom. The bride and groom confirmed this, but they still were forced to deal with the manager and two other rude employees at the front desk for 20 minutes to get into their room. We talked to other guests that couldn't stay because their credit card wouldn't work, due to a high level of activity on the card purchasing items for the wedding. One guest was allowed to stay, but they received a call from their bank stating that the hotel tried to run the card through 25 times in a row, so they thought it was a fraudulent charge. One other guest was told he could not stay because the card was malfunctioning, but they called him the next day and told him that he had to pay for his room anyways. Terrible customer service, do not support this hotel and their poor management. They had no interest in taking care of their customers. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Peosta
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Peosta
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.