Americinn Minocqua

Americinn Minocqua

Americinn Minocqua Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
700 Highway 51 North
Minocqua, WI 54548

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Minocqua in Minocqua

# 4 of 5 hotels in Minocqua
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Minocqua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Minocqua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Westby, WI
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff and location. Also love the breakfast!

A great hotel in a fantastic location. The staff is super friendly and accomodating. Our family loves this place!

Couple
Erik from Kasson, MN
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast area, warm food etc. Hotel Employee was very helpful and told us places to go and things to do in the area as well. I will stay here again next winter for snowmobiling.
Business Traveler
Mark from Saint Paul, MN
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel should have more then a 2 star rating. Is a nice place right downtown and all shops are walkable. Nice city park right across the street on the water.
Like most hotels breakfast can be a challenge. I travel a lot for work and try to eat right while on the road and the breakfasts at most hotels are so carbo focused. They odd have yogurt and fruit.

Nice lobby with the touches of the up north cabin feel.

Lori from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
September 24, 2014
2.0
location
floors dirty, room not what i booked, 2 double beds instead of one queen

relatives told us they may have been flooded, water damage recently, they should have stated that and given us a discount at time of check in

Couple
Darlene from Rochester, MN
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
My favorite was the free breakfast!! Waffles, fruit, cereal, donuts, bagels, and much more!! Was delicious and a great way to start the day!!
No

Very nice spacious modern room with a flat screen TV even!! Staff were super friendly and helpful.

Couple
Kimberly from Kenosha, WI
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The atmosphere, staff & breakfast! Rosie was great!!!
The shower could be updated.....little squeaky.

Overall a great experience. I would definitely rebook.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconto, WI
August 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Zoe from Avon, MN
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The setting was nice, the location of our room was great- easily accessible, nice area to take dog and great breakfasts!
I do not like paying extra for our dog. Our dog is probably better, cleaner and quieter than most kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was recently updated, very clean, affordable, and convenient to Minocqua's restaurants, lakes, trails, and nightlife.

Stayed here several times as a gateway to Wisconsin's north woods.

Reviews of Americinn Minocqua
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.