Americinn Minocqua

Americinn Minocqua

Americinn Minocqua Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
700 Highway 51 North
Minocqua, WI 54548

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Minocqua in Minocqua

# 4 of 4 hotels in Minocqua
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Minocqua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Minocqua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beach Park, IL
August 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and how easy it was to walk or drive from the hotel.
It could use some updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That I didn't have to sleep in my truck.
The night staff was extremely rude and had to be asked twice for blankets and pillows.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Rivers, WI
August 4, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
It was nicely done. The hotel staff was great.
Had a problem with cleanliness. The bathroom had long hair all over it. The toilet paper roll was empty. I can change the toilet paper, but hate hair!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenville, IL
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice pool and close to everything
We ran out of toilet paper and went to service desk to get more and they were out - said they would have the cleaning person drop off some. Never happened and on the way back from breakfast grabbed two rolls off of the cleaning persons cart. Carpet need
Couple
Linda from Greenfield, WI
July 10, 2017
Couple
2.0
Dirty, no soap, coffee, or cups in the room, no wifi the first night and very limited after. Little cooperation from staff. Room still dirty and no supplies the second day. Locked out of our room after key change 3 times. Couldn't wait to checkout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They are pet friendly and nice to deal with. Conveniently located.
Bathroom could have been cleaned better. Our AC was frozen up when we arrived.
Group Traveler
Diann from Lanark, IL
July 7, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient location to restaurants and attractions. Near the lake. Great variety in breakfast buffet. Friendly and efficient staff. Free wifi, convenient parking. Many seating areas outside to enjoy the weather.
The carpet perhaps could have been vacuumed a bit more before we checked in. The tile in the bathroom floor was a little dirty, but tile grout many times appears dirty, when it is not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayville, WI
July 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The floors were not vacuumed, the bathroom floor was dirty. We found a persons clipped toe nails under the desk in the room. There were sun flower seeds by the side of the bed on the floor. The microwave was filthy and old! It was disgusting!
Ben from Merrill, WI
June 26, 2017
9.0
Great location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast
Remote didn't really work and the tub in our room was dirty
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
June 12, 2017
10.0
Extremely accommodating and friendly staff. Perfect location to walking trails, beach and the town. Breakfast was amazing for being free! Pool hours for adults only from 10pm-12AM. I highly recommend this hotel!!
no
Reviews of Americinn Minocqua
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.