Americinn Minocqua

Americinn Minocqua

Americinn Minocqua Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 Highway 51 North
Minocqua, WI 54548

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Minocqua in Minocqua

# 4 of 5 hotels in Minocqua
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Minocqua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Minocqua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
James from Roscoe, IL
January 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
A fair breakfast, decent pool. Quite.
Hard, uncomfortable beds with short blankets. No soap or shampoo in bath.
Couple
Alan from Kaukauna, WI
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable, easy to get to, located right on the highway.
There is nothing that we didn't like.

The continental breakfast was good with a nice variety of choices of food and drinks.

Couple
Ryan from Seattle, WA
August 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was clean
Exterior needs paint and interior updated. Breakfast had cold eggs and sausage. Not at all worth what we paid. Very disappointed
Couple
Dan from Pulaski, WI
August 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
We had the hot tub room it was big and awesome
Breakfast was not so good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Spring Green, WI
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Free Breakfast!
No Bacon offered for the free breakfast.

Great place to stay with a nice pool for the kids and adults. Also a whirlpool and sauna.The rooms are plenty big for a family of four.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Westby, WI
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff and location. Also love the breakfast!

A great hotel in a fantastic location. The staff is super friendly and accomodating. Our family loves this place!

Couple
Erik from Kasson, MN
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast area, warm food etc. Hotel Employee was very helpful and told us places to go and things to do in the area as well. I will stay here again next winter for snowmobiling.
Business Traveler
Mark from Saint Paul, MN
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel should have more then a 2 star rating. Is a nice place right downtown and all shops are walkable. Nice city park right across the street on the water.
Like most hotels breakfast can be a challenge. I travel a lot for work and try to eat right while on the road and the breakfasts at most hotels are so carbo focused. They odd have yogurt and fruit.

Nice lobby with the touches of the up north cabin feel.

Lori from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
September 24, 2014
2.0
location
floors dirty, room not what i booked, 2 double beds instead of one queen

relatives told us they may have been flooded, water damage recently, they should have stated that and given us a discount at time of check in

Couple
Darlene from Rochester, MN
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
My favorite was the free breakfast!! Waffles, fruit, cereal, donuts, bagels, and much more!! Was delicious and a great way to start the day!!
No

Very nice spacious modern room with a flat screen TV even!! Staff were super friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Americinn Minocqua
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.