Americinn Lodge And Suites - Wahpeton

Americinn Lodge And Suites - Wahpeton

Americinn Lodge And Suites - Wahpeton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2029 Two Ten Drive
Wahpeton, ND 58075

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Lodge And Suites - Wahpeton in Wahpeton

# 4 of 4 hotels in Wahpeton
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Lodge And Suites - Wahpeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge And Suites - Wahpeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Lodge And Suites - Wahpeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randy from Starbuck, MN
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and very quite.
The breakfast area was too small

Was surprised by how clean and quite the whole hotel was. Very satisfied with our stay and the service received.

Couple
Victoria from Hatton, ND
May 15, 2013
Couple
4.0
My room had recently been remodeled - the bathroom sink, etc. They hadn't finished the remodeling - the new sink and countertop weren't the same size/height so you could see the old paint/wallpaper. The air conditioner hardly worked and did not get cool

nice location, nice staff, nice price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from St Paul, MN
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was wonderful.
Pancakes were a little hard, but all in all, great breakfast...wonderful stay, would definitely stay again and will.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Sartell, MN
March 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Make sure you double check your reservations.

I made a reservation for a room with 2 queen beds as I was traveling as a group of 2 adults and 2 kids. When we arrived they only had single beds left. We ended up with 1 room with king bed and rollout bed. I was not very happy since that is not what I reserved.

Group Traveler
Randy from Windom, MN
March 21, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenient location.
Loud un-monitored teen agers -- made it impossible for the grandchildren to use the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerri from Barnesville, MN
February 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that it wasn't too busy, it had a pool/hot tub and it was very clean.
The breakfast food wasn't great, but definitely better than most.

This was a very quiet, clean and family friendly hotel. We enjoyed our time here and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Ron from Glenmont, NY
October 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and accommodating front desk personnel; recommended a restaurant for me.

Very convenient location, on main route through town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patti from Vancouver, WA
August 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
My credit card was also charged for the room and when I brought it to there attention they corrected it and provided us with some hot cookies.
The security door on the hotel didn't keep the non guests out of walking the halls.

It was a nice place to stay for our weekend. The evening staff at the front desk were very helpful however was in a learning mode. I never saw a manager on duty however when one was needed they were reachable by phone and at the hotel in less than 30 minutes.

Reviews of Americinn Lodge And Suites - Wahpeton
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge And Suites - Wahpeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.