Americas Best Value Inn Warrenton

Americas Best Value Inn Warrenton

Americas Best Value Inn Warrenton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
220 Arlington Way
Warrenton, MO 63383
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Warrenton in Warrenton

# 2 of 6 hotels in Warrenton
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Warrenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Warrenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Warrenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Easy off and back on for a road trip.
Room temperarure was very warm on arrival took hours to get it cooled off reasonably. Price of room a bit high for quality of the hotel. It was clean and quiet, though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
Not well-maintained
Solo Traveler
Karen from Tully, NY
May 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were pleasant. Rooms were clean from what I can tell. Didn't come out with any VD or bug bites. It was well worth the price
The TV was a little fuzzy but with a little manual persuasion it cleared right up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookland, AR
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was very quiet,clean,& staff was friendly.
The only thing my husband & I didn't like was the mattresses are very hard.
Couple
Norma from Provo, UT
July 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Nothing
Business Traveler
Philip from Huntington, NY
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Fast check inVery nice attendantVery convenient
Nothing
Business Traveler
Frank from Tucson, AZ
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alexander from Plant City, FL
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff at this hotel was absolutely on point. They had everything i needed and were always there when i needed something.

The hotel was well kept. The rooms are a tad small but perfectly sized for my needs. Everything was clean and the staff were the most friendly staff I have ever encountered in a hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Warrenton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Warrenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.