Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Half Moon Bay

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Half Moon Bay

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Half Moon Bay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3020 North Cabrillo Highway
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Half Moon Bay in Half Moon Bay

# 5 of 12 hotels in Half Moon Bay
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Half Moon Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Half Moon Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Half Moon Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Df, Mexico
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rosa from Stockton, CA
November 25, 2015
10.0
Big room and comfortable big bed
Early check out, 11:00am. Used to check out at 12:00 noon
Business Traveler
David from Lompoc, CA
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The distance to my work site was in close proximity.
My window opened up to a unpaved alleyway that is not controlled. The first night I showed up there was a couple of people "hanging out" in their car in that alleyway. After that, I never gained confidence of hotel security. Security is important to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They don't offer Roll away beds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
location
bed was too hard and room smelled funny?
Couple
Richard from Georgeotwn, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location.
Poor breakfast selections and terrible coffee.

Staff was okay, room was okay, eat somewhere else for breakfast, but for our needs this time around, the location was great.

Couple
James from Palo Cedro, CA
September 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was much nicer than I thought it would be for having a 2 star rating. I would give it a solid 3 stars. Room was very clean and everything worked. Water pressure was good and plenty of hot water. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay again
The building could use a little maintenance on the outside. Not bad but a little paint would go a long way.
Jose from Olivehurst, CA
September 9, 2015
9.0
Right off Hwy 1 close to the beaches perfect setting bed was very comfortable slept like a baby
Breakfast had no yogurt or eggs
Couple
Ronald from Cobourg, Canada
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very good room and furnishings
Breakfast room had only 2 tables - far too small for number of people staying there
Family Traveling with Teens
Troy from Nevada City, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The tall ceilings and crown molding, in the room, was a nice touch. Along with the valences. Easy a/c controls and a good t.v.
The bathroom didn't have any air freshener to spray after using the toilet.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Half Moon Bay
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Half Moon Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.