Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
12040 Garvey Avenue
El Monte, CA 91734
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte in El Monte

# 1 of 5 hotels in El Monte
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Donald from Derby, KS
February 3, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 15, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
The hotel was adequate. I did think some of the towels should be replaced. One of them had several holes in it.
Elizabeth from Rosemead, CA
December 4, 2016
6.0
I rented a Petfriendly hotel is why i Couldnt get the lowest price of the day understandable my room was paid in advance the hotel desk person asked for my credit Card then places ahold 100 fordamages when leaving he seen my Very small tensas 50 forðÅ
Group Traveler
Preston from Sioux Falls, SD
November 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
it was close to a grocery story, which was nice for buying food and wine.
Limited parking. Also it said that beds would be assigned after purchase, i could not pick how many before hand. They charged me an extra $20/night for 2 beds. At the price i paid i could have stayed in a better location, closer to the city.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
November 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
free parking is great, room is clear and clean
traffic noise from outside
Business Traveler
Tae from Duluth, GA
September 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It is very good, all staffs are very kind, clean room,. Brackfirst is very exccellent
Senior Travelers
Jean-Claude from Henderson, NV
August 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast was good.
There should have been a Microwave Oven in the room.
Group Traveler
Nick from Chandler, AZ
July 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
hotel was quiet at night, service was very good. central location with nearby quick amenities
wifi needed a username and password daily.
Martha from Phoenix, AZ
June 15, 2016
10.0
All of the staff were so nice. They greet you everytime they seen us. The room was clean and they cleaned up everyday & we were there 4 nights. I would return .
Couple
Tarkan from Ochsenfurt, Germany
December 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.