Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
12040 Garvey Avenue
El Monte, CA 91734
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte in El Monte

# 1 of 5 hotels in El Monte
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
March 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
Hotel is facing a busy street, quite noisy. Bedding and quilt are not comfortable. Basically it is an ok stay for cheap price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The breakfast.
Hotel needs a good overhaul as far as maintenance. I brought to their attention several things that should have been caught by cleaning staff and or scheduled maintenance review.
Solo Traveler
Andira from Rosemead, CA
March 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything is great! piecefull & quiet, the service is great, everybody working here is friendly & helpful to all needs. Everyone in the front desk clerk, the manager & room service is amazing! how polite & quite the girls are when cleanin
Donald from Derby, KS
February 3, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 15, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
The hotel was adequate. I did think some of the towels should be replaced. One of them had several holes in it.
Elizabeth from Rosemead, CA
December 4, 2016
6.0
I rented a Petfriendly hotel is why i Couldnt get the lowest price of the day understandable my room was paid in advance the hotel desk person asked for my credit Card then places ahold 100 fordamages when leaving he seen my Very small tensas 50 forðÅ
Group Traveler
Preston from Sioux Falls, SD
November 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
it was close to a grocery story, which was nice for buying food and wine.
Limited parking. Also it said that beds would be assigned after purchase, i could not pick how many before hand. They charged me an extra $20/night for 2 beds. At the price i paid i could have stayed in a better location, closer to the city.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
November 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
free parking is great, room is clear and clean
traffic noise from outside
Business Traveler
Tae from Duluth, GA
September 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It is very good, all staffs are very kind, clean room,. Brackfirst is very exccellent
Senior Travelers
Jean-Claude from Henderson, NV
August 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast was good.
There should have been a Microwave Oven in the room.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.