Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch

Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch

Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4234 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch in Palo Alto

# 17 of 22 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versoix
January 12, 2018
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 10, 2018
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Broken shower head in the bathroom, TV not working, no consideration offered by on site staff.
Couple
Charlene from San Jose, CA
January 6, 2018
Couple
7.0
Cable connection very poor
Robert from Norwalk, CT
December 9, 2017
9.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. There were plenty of restaurants and stores nearby. I would certainly stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was near Standford hospital , and close to restaurants
Everything was surprisingly nice and well kept . The commode has a loud and different flushing sound .
Patrick from Norwalk, CT
November 28, 2017
5.0
Location was great, right near Stanford!
Overall pretty good. The sheets and blankets were very thin and I was cold all night. Heater did not work.
Theresa from Norwalk, CT
November 19, 2017
10.0
Great location for Standford hospital and mall. Food. The hotel staff friendly. And yes shower s work, note on wall tells the loction to turn shower on. Lol I will be returning to this hotel. Clean, with bottle water orange juice and nice patries.safe
Liked everything
Business Traveler
Jian Yu from Katy, TX
November 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
October 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was nice. But only 1 person working the whole time probably the manager or owner. Everything can be updated.
Hotel was VERY outdated which made you feel like it wasn’t clean. However it was pretty clean. For the price I was shocked at what we received.
Business Traveler
Jian from San Diego, CA
October 4, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The people who work at the front desk are friendly and helping ... Things in the room are in general of low cost but functional. The location is great.
I don't like their "conditioning shampoo". It makes my hair super dry. The free snacks in the room seem unhealthy.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.