Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch

Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch

Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4234 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch in Palo Alto

# 9 of 21 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyoto, Japan
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Cleanliness.
Staff. There were no staff members except the guy sitting behind the desk.
Couple
Mary from Charlotte, NC
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Price, location
Our room was close to the street, so it was a little noisy in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Ants, flies and bugs possibly fleas?
Couple
Fran from Oakley, CA
April 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and price
Front desk wasn't the nicest.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahoe City, CA
February 22, 2016
5.0
The price was okay for the location.
Most of the light bulbs were burned out(one light out of 3 worked). The shower did not work. We had to splash ourselves with water out of the bottom to clean up. Staff did not care nor address the problem when we were there.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Eugene, OR
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Simple, clean room with everything I needed for a business trip. Nothing fancy, but all the essentials. Very nice place to stay.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Chandler, AZ
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Free wifi was great. It's an older place but nicely renovated. The room was also very quiet!
Not much was wrong, the drain grate of the tub was a bit rusty and the light in the bathroom flickered (probably the bulb going out) but it didn't bother me. I told the staff about the light when I checked out and he said they would fix it right away.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terrence from San Juan Capistrano, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
They didn't have the room I ordered for the first night and then tried to charge me more to get a second room so we had two beds.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 20, 2015
6.0
The room was very clean and ---at front desk was accomadating to requesrs.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Sky Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.