Americas Best Value Inn Saint Clairsville

Americas Best Value Inn Saint Clairsville

Americas Best Value Inn Saint Clairsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
51260 National Road
Saint Clairsville, OH 43950
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Saint Clairsville in Saint Clairsville

# 4 of 10 hotels in Saint Clairsville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Saint Clairsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Saint Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Saint Clairsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Lion, PA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location close to where I needed to be.
Non smoking room obviously had been a smoking room, smelled awful, smell permeated clothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnesville, OH
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Newly remodeled hotel with refrigerator and microwave and cable TV. Front desk and housekeeping staff were very helpful. I stayed during a blizzard and the maintenance staff kept the walks shoveled and even shoveled out the area by my car doors.
The only problem I had was a slow to flush toilet. It did not overflow, but just drained slowly. I left a message when I left.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, OH
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and well stocked.
No carpets. All pergo flooring is chilly on the feet in cold weather
Business Traveler
Thaddeus from Greenbelt, MD
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleaniness

The rooms are recently renovated. They are comfortable. Not fancy but very adequate. It is near shopping and, the expressway and restaurants.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Brand new, definitely recently remodeled.
Room wasn't very clean. Lots of hair in the bathroom, and on the sheets.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldersburg, MD
August 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sirisopa from Jamaica, NY
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staffs are nice, pretty friendly. The room is very clean and the price is the best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very accommodating staff. The original room we were given had a toilet that was malfunctioning (continually flushing), so the person at the front desk immediately gave us an upgraded room (with jacuzzi tub) for no additional fee.
The toilet was malfunctioning in our original room when we checked in. The hotel is undergoing construction, including the lobby - but that was not a big inconvenience.

It is easy to find, and close to the highway. It's a good location for a quick place to stay while on a trip. There are LOTS of restaurants nearby, especially West Texas Roadhouse which was excellent!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenswood, WV
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was brand new!!!
Parking a little confined.

I would def stay there again!!!!

Couple
Bryan from Shaftsbury, VT
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and new!!
Nothing

The staff was welcoming and the room was very nice.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Saint Clairsville
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Saint Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.