Americas Best Value Inn Rhinelander

Americas Best Value Inn Rhinelander in Rhinelander

Americas Best Value Inn Rhinelander

Americas Best Value Inn Rhinelander Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
667 West Kemp Street
Rhinelander, WI 54501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Rhinelander in Rhinelander

# 1 of 5 hotels in Rhinelander
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Rhinelander
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Rhinelander
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Rhinelander

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Elm Grove, WI
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cheapest hotel in Rhinelander
No

Property seems to be kept up well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
November 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Front desk staff efficient and hospitable, good free breakfast Clean room One decent bed (out of 2) Adequate free parking, convenient to room
One bed worn out springs? No support
Business Traveler
Thomas from Elm Grove, WI
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I walked in was met by Terry who works at the reception desk. After a long ride about 5 hours. She said there was some Chicken Noodle Soup that was still left if I was interested. I was really hungry and this just hit the spot. Thanks Terry!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, WI
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy to find, convenient location for all of our activities
Children running the halls after 10:00 p.m.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Elm Grove, WI
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Front desk either has nobody at front desk or the employee's do not acknowledge customer's entering or leaving hotel. Very unfriendly hotel. Other than that the building and room is clean.

Continental breakfast is extremely limited, hotel is priced about $10.00 more than it should be.

Yaming from Urbana, IL
October 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elcho, WI
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It had hot water
The bathtub had hair in it. There was no handicap access. The room was small. The bathroom was tiny. I found things left behind by other guests. The owner was rude. My son is handicapped and I had to push him up a steep flight of stairs

I was not happy with any thing about it. There were no flat screens. Could not see the picture right. I wanted a refrigerator and there was no refrigerator. Everything was cheap!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Clarks Grove, MN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Large room. Enough room for roll out bed.
We had no heat in our room. It got down to 30 degrees the night we stayed. The morning staff said oh, sorry. The continental breakfast area was way to small.no place to sit and could hardly get your breakfast made.
Couple
Jerry from Aledo, IL
October 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MI
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
The toilet stool was short and round

It is an older motel but well maintained.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Rhinelander
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Rhinelander
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg