Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey

Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey

Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2951 Horseshoe Pike
Palmyra, PA 17078

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey in Palmyra

# 1 of 6 hotels in Palmyra
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Super friendly staff and rooms were clean. Free breakfast and parking.
Wish the water was a little more Hot!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Ridge, AR
April 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Room small and outdated. Not comfortable. Old motel
Business Traveler
Mark from Whtitestone, NY
March 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice room, in perfect shape. Very fast internet, great for all my business needs.
It was a motor court with the parking lot very poorly lit which was very off putting. I am not sure I would rate this a 2 star hotel for this reason but overall I was satisfied with the value of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and made you feel at home. Room was very clean with what looked like updated fixtures.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shermans Dale, PA
December 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a very nice hotel. The room was nicely equipped with refrigerator, microwave, cable tv and free wifi. The king-size bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was roomy and clean.
This hotel is a little bit further away from downtown Hershey than I was expecting but it really was only a couple of miles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from East Hartford, CT
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Super clean!! Friendly staff!
1 waffle maker was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
November 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the friendly staff, quiet environment and we didn't encounter any problems.
The smell the in the room
Couple
Douglas from Johnstown, PA
November 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. This is obviously an older "motor inn" so your car is right in front of your door. I like that, but am aware that some want more.
Just a good, basic place to stay. Location is great.
Couple
Theresa from Quarryville, PA
October 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
This basic motel was the regular drive up to the room layout. The room was very clean and the furnishings had been updated. The room had a nice small fridge and microwave.
The only drawback was the very meager continental breakfast in the tiny main office. But the price was very inexpensive and it was a clean place to stay for a night.
Couple
Bill from Brookville, PA
September 20, 2015
Couple
9.0

If you a looking for a clean, reasonably priced place to stay I would recommend it. The staff was friendly and accomodating. We would stay here again.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.