Americas Best Value Inn Page

Americas Best Value Inn Page

Americas Best Value Inn Page Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
75 South 7th Avenue
Page, AZ 86040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Page in Page

# 14 of 17 hotels in Page
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Page
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Page

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jack from Las Vegas, NV
November 4, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
price is reasonable
Got waken up at around 2am by bed bugs and needed to change room. Told hotel manager and she agreed for a new room plus a full refund.
Senior Travelers
Rosemary from Scotts, MI
October 16, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very comfortable beds, clean bathroom
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 20, 2017
2.0
the fact that I was leaving the next day
It was dirty, old , and much too expensive
Couple
Daisheng from Norwalk, CT
September 16, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryce from Richmond, CA
July 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Having stayed in casino hotels (on a tight budget) in both Las Vegas and Reno, this hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was very nice, sizable for the price and very clean. Also, important to us, is that the non-smoking room had NO unpleasant oder
Other tracers had pointed out that there is no mini-fridge in the rooms, nor in-room coffee maker. For us this was not a problem, just something to know in advance.
Couple
Joanne from Norwalk, CT
July 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
There was not one thing I liked about this motel. It had the appearance of an unsafe felon infested motel. The front door did not fit the door frame; you could see between the cracks in the door frame. We were charged $---- only to see it for $100 later
Your advertisement showed two queen beds of which I understood I would receive. I was told this motel didn/t even have queen beds let alone two of them. The bathroom had two cockroaches and some other skinny bug. A shelf so close to the bed sticking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Whitney from Shawnee, KS
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Sun City West, AZ
May 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Was a comfortable room and had a nice complimentary breakfast.
Group Traveler
Leszek from Casa Grande, AZ
March 16, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jai Min from Columbus, OH
December 21, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
the geyser is working. How you expected me to shower in cold water during winter time??And the staff is so rude to us. When we ask for check in early, she didnt even look upon us and reject us.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Page
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.