Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2160 Francisco Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Pacifica

# 5 of 7 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rose from Pismo Beach, CA
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and quiet
No map of the town was in room
Couple
Shari from Hinton, OK
April 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable and room was clean.
The staff was not very friendly, I thought I booked a room with 2 beds but they said no , that I booked a room with 1 bed . They would not change it and they would not even let me check in an hour early. Also there was no hot tub. Very small hotel.
Solo Traveler
Maurice from Honolulu, HI
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were very nice. Lobby was clean. Room was neat and clean. Three nights of zero issues. Location was just enough out of the way for a quite nights rest.Would recommend to family and friends.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was right off the 1 freeway. Great location. Small lot but easy to find parking. Three levels and one elevator with easy access.
The breakfast was very simple. 2 juice choices, pastries and cereal. Have had more before. The staff didn't wish to talk to us and the public space was basically two small round tables and two small chairs. We ended up having breakfast back in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was in Pacifica.
I was very sorry that we didn't go anywere else. My wife came out of the restroom with a scrub pad stuck to the bottom of her shoe and the shower floor was gray. The tub itself was whit. The bed was like sleeping on a bag of rocks and concrete.

I was very sorry that we didn't go anywere else. I would sleep in my car before spending another night in this hotel.Horrible, horrible, horrible.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristin from Loveland, CO
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Affordability
The gentleman checking us in was behind locked glass and it worried me.

Great for a one night stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristy from Long Beach, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location to where we needed to be in Pacifica, CA.
The floor was not vacuumed and they did not clean our room while we stayed there. We had to take our dirty towels to the front desk and pick up clean ones because they did not answer the phone either. The bathroom had mold.
Senior Travelers
Deborah from Etna, CA
June 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Small hotel and room was ready when expected. Parking felt safe and secure
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean plenty of parking quiet good area

Book in advance it gets booked fast!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Volcano, CA
April 10, 2014
3.0
The protected parking for my car was the best feature of this hotel.
When I checked in, the man told us that the carpets had just been cleaned and the floor would be wet but not to worry about it. Yep, wet alright, and the tile floor in the bathroom was too with the soap residue. We made due but it was pretty bad.

The "continental" breakfast choices were dismal. None of the usual fruit, or yogurt, or oatmeal packets. Just a juice machine and some bread. Terrible.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.