Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2160 Francisco Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Pacifica

# 5 of 8 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cabran from San Francisco, CA
March 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to the beach, reasonable rate, juice in the lobby and coffee in the room, and laundry facilities.
Staff is not exactly friendly, and when we asked for a late checkout, they turned us down flat. They called at 11:30 to say we had to vacate the room and then again at 11:31! A little excessive with the badgering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
February 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, comfortable bed, great staff. Excellent value. Close to shopping, restaurants and the beach. Easy access to highway 1 and all of San Francisco!!!!
Solo Traveler
John from Sacramento, CA
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large room with easy chair and footstool. No negatives except perhaps rate: $---, $--- w/ tax.
Toilet seat was loose. Left a note at desk upon checkout that maintenance needed to tighten seat fixtures.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Roslle, IL
October 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
No
Couple
Riki from Portland, OR
September 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a nice clean room with a great bed and clean, working amenities (i.e. the microwave, television; etc.).
A larger lounge area, or some outside lounging space, would have been nice, but not vital.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
There were some stains and spots on the walls that were washable (I was able to clean them up myself) , the bathroom had some mess as well/ attention to details on cleaning wasn't present. Also at 730 the maid was pounding on the door to start turnover
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location! Just a bock away from the ocean. The rooms were pretty clean and we didn't hear any noise from the street next to the hotel. The windows don't let any noise in.
The breakfast was so disappointing. They didn't even have hot water and tea bags. The sheets were clean but the blanket had cigarette burns on it. The corridors were a bit smelly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Palmdale, CA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the on ramp and minutes away from Skyline and Half Moon Bay. Loved the local shops and sushi restaurant minutes away from hotel
I'm not a picky person but someone may have an issue with the Outdated microwave
Couple
Rose from Pismo Beach, CA
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and quiet
No map of the town was in room
Couple
Shari from Hinton, OK
April 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable and room was clean.
The staff was not very friendly, I thought I booked a room with 2 beds but they said no , that I booked a room with 1 bed . They would not change it and they would not even let me check in an hour early. Also there was no hot tub. Very small hotel.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.