Americas Best Value Inn-Norfolk Airport Area

Americas Best Value Inn-Norfolk Airport Area

Americas Best Value Inn-Norfolk Airport Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
5725 Northhampton Boulevard
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Norfolk Airport Area in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Norfolk Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Norfolk Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Norfolk Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Odessa, TX
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Every thing else. After being moved three times because I can't be around cigarette smoke I was so done!! Worse then a motel 6
Business Traveler
Michelle from Virginia Beach, VA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff was nice.coffee maker.
Everything#1 lobby smell like urine#2 Key cards wouldn't work#3 room smelled like smoke #4 found loose hairs all over the room#5 slept over the covers, afraid of catching something#POOR WIFI connection#6 Hotel looks like a horror movie cover
Couple
Christa from Clinton, MD
August 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Free Parking and Shower Water Pressure
The hotel had roaches. I was there for two nights and was so skeeved that I didn't want to go swimming or eat the breakfast that was included. I bought sheets to lay over the bed so I could get rest. Holes in walls and stains on walls, just disgusting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarks Summit, PA
August 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed could of had more pillows and sheets that actually fit
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
May 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
The bed sheets were clean. And there was a lock on the door
The room was supposed to be a smoke free room however upon entering it smeeled as if some had smoke 2 packs right be we arrived. The vents and light switch was dirty. The rooms needs serious updates. Worth about ----- not $-----.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VT
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Did not like it at all.
Couple
Ashique from Newark, DE
September 4, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, DE
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
The bed had sand in it and she did not bring clean pillow cases .when I asked for clean pillow cases she said tomorrow we have clean cases.The bathroom was dirty, hair on toilet and walls and tub .The sink was disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, PR
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Norfolk Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Norfolk Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.