Americas Best Value Inn New Florence

Americas Best Value Inn New Florence

Americas Best Value Inn New Florence Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
202 Clark Drive
New Florence, MO 63363
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn New Florence in New Florence

# 1 of 3 hotels in New Florence
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn New Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn New Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
August 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the price
the room's condition and cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ossining, NY
August 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Blue Springs, MO
June 21, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great room for the price. Payed for a standard room and was given a room with a king sized bed and a kitchen table.
Definitely bring your own shampoo and conditioner. They only offer 2 in 1...which leaves hair hard to brush and feeling like straw.
Couple
Bob from Springdale, AR
January 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Most staff were friendly, helpful and tried to make our stay comfortable. Rooms were not crowded, refrig & microwave were clean and in good working order. Heating was also good.
Could have been a bit cleaner-dry dusting must not a part of routine cleaning. One nite receptionist was more concerned to cook & eat meal with male friend than customer service. Meat had a strong spicy smell-not pleasant when entering lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
June 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. The room was decent for the price and a good size. Very roomy.
Couple
Susan from Milan, TN
December 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Large room with no amenities. There was a small table with a microwave on it, so we couldn't eat our pizza that we ordered anywhere comfortable. Also, I made oatmeal in the morning downstairs and the bowl melted. Also, small thing ng, 2 kleenix only.
Business Traveler
James from Augusta, KS
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
location
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly.
Breakfast wasn't very healthy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
Location to Hermann Octoberfest
The front desk person was behond rude!!! She pulled up the wrong reservations and then argued about them being the wrong ones. She was very rude in every way and a real bad way to start a stay.

it was okay, not good but not bad just okay

Solo Traveler
Valerie from Clearwater, FL
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really liked the friendly greeting that I received when I checked in. I liked that it was close to the highway and a 24 hr convenience store. The cleaning staff did not disturb. There was not a lot of noise. I was satisfied with my stay.
There was a problem with the bathroom that I reported but was not fixed, but I attributed that to the fact that it was a weekend.

Overall a nice hotel. It was close to the highway, eating and gas. The room was clean and comfortable. Of course I didn't spend a lot of time in the room, but I was able to access wi-fi and that was a plus. The continental breakfast was great too.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn New Florence
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.