Days Inn Monroe Near Matthews

Days Inn Monroe Near Matthews

Days Inn Monroe Near Matthews Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1608 E Roosevelt Blvd
Monroe, NC 28112

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Monroe Near Matthews in Monroe

# 5 of 6 hotels in Monroe
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Monroe Near Matthews
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monroe Near Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Monroe Near Matthews

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope Mills, NC
June 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
ROACHES!!! As i was preparing a cup of coffee a huge roach came crawling from behind the pot!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Unclean, bad smell, hate to sleep in the bed.
The pictures on Internet shows very high quality but when you get in, it is terrible!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, GA
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
January 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Breakfast
Noisy
Business Traveler
Ricky-Cheryl from Marine On Saint Croix, MN
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
staff and location
none
Solo Traveler
Marion from Darlington, SC
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Curtain was too narrow for the window. WiFi would not work. And the tv had VERY few channels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, NC
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Free wifi
Bathroom could've been cleaner. Room smelled like smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Helpful and friendly staff, great price, provided exactly what we needed for a price we could afford. No problems with extra noise or bugs, minor cleanliness issues but nothing particularly bothersome.
The breakfast was disappointing - only a little bit of leftover cereal and powdered doughnuts. No minifridge or working microwave in the room was a bit of an inconvenience but the owner let us use the microwave in the breakfast/lobby.

If you need a place to stay in the area on a tight budget, this is a good choice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only positive note was that it was convenient to find.
Hotel was under construction, filthy; the towels were dirty and the manager was not willing to discuss any issues. The "continental breakfast" was not served due to construction

Hotel room was not well cleaned. We saw roaches and the towels and bed sheets were not clean. It was loud and we could hear the television from the neighbor who checked in after 3:00 am.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Uxbridge, MA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing
The hotel was dirty there was people being Loud and running back and forth all night cigarette burns in chair blood and hair on sheets I was scared I left and slept in a parking lot felt safer there

Out of control just gross and sketchy I actually was scared for my daughter and I this was not the situation I wanted to put her in complete waste of money and time

Reviews of Days Inn Monroe Near Matthews
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monroe Near Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.