Americas Best Value Inn - Milpitas

Americas Best Value Inn - Milpitas

Americas Best Value Inn - Milpitas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
485 South Main Street
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Milpitas in Milpitas

# 13 of 18 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ismael from Moca, Puerto Rico
August 10, 2017
5.0
The location.
In the web site mentuon continental breakfast buy in the lobby mention complementary breakfast only coffee, juice and snack, no breakfast room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable and location was great.
There were some ants in the room. Staff gave us spray for it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
July 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
It is at the good location based on price. It is close to most of company.
There was an ants every where in my room. Like in bathroom, bed and on floor. I did complain for and got cleaned but ants came back. Bed in the room was wobbling and making noise.
Business Traveler
Chris from Anaheim, CA
June 24, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Afternoon staff not very friendly. Outside area not clean hundreds of cigarette butts stairs and walk ways all stick. Room 230 has ants I know it is hot but not acceptable. It is cheap for a reason I guess.
Business Traveler
Frances from Stockton, CA
June 17, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 4, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was excellent relativel to our office
It was not very clean, didn't smell good. Staff at night check in window did not say hello or showed that he cared we stayed at the hotel. Next day local people told us that this hotel had bad reputations and unsafe. We were fearful for our safety.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Madera, CA
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
rooms on the small side Breakfast was a pre-packaged danish, coffee and Oj
Solo Traveler
Olga from San Jose, CA
November 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
First of all it took a long time for the to find my reservation. Then they gave me a used durty room. They change the room they gave me a handycap room
Family Traveling with Teens
Aizhen from Wuhan, China
October 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the beds is very comfortable!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I got a newly renovated room, was very clean for a 2 star
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.