Americas Best Value Inn Marion

Americas Best Value Inn Marion

Americas Best Value Inn Marion Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
4248 Highway 221 South
Marion, NC 28752

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Marion in Marion

# 3 of 4 hotels in Marion
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Austin from Cary, NC
October 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the price best. It is important to know that they charge an extra 11 dollars a night if you book online!
I pretty much got what I paid for. The bathroom had water damage and peeling paint, there was no WiFi, and the free breakfast consisted of the bare minimum. Even then, I expected nothing less.
Jihann from Stone Mountain, GA
September 15, 2015
1.0
No
Couple
Brad from Newton, NC
July 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The remote control worked for certain things and not for other things. The walls looked like there was some water damage. The continental breakfast was pretty bad.
Couple
Daniel from Ladson, SC
June 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everyone was rude!! They tried to charge us 100 dollars just in taxes!!! Be very careful they will try anyway to get more money out of you!! The room I was supposed to have microwave in my room it took them 2 days to get e one! I only stayed 3nights
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Stephen, SC
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms didn't smell as bad as the check in area
Room was not ready almost an hour after check in time. Was offered a different room then told it would cost more. When we said maybe we should go else where they said our money was non refundable. Then they said said it would he another hour.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
nice location
night girl put us in a room that was suppose to be out of service
Solo Traveler
Sandy from Marion, NC
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
ceiling near bathroom looked like it had mold had leaked at one time room 125

was nice quite meet what I was looking for

Solo Traveler
Charles from Glendale, AZ
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing a dump surprised u would even partner with such a place
Yes everything terrible!
Business Traveler
Terri from Rantoul, KS
May 20, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
Overall, cleaning on a daily basis was not done efficiently.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ken from Clearwater,FL
October 15, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, comfortable and convenient location.
Older room and needed fresh paint.

Staff was friendly. Room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Easy to locate from the interstate. If in the area I would stay again.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.