Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge Sea World Old Town

Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge Sea World Old Town

Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge Sea World Old Town Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
3202 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge Sea World Old Town in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge Sea World Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge Sea World Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge Sea World Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from Phoenix, AZ
May 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free parking Close to everything friendly staff from the front desk to the cleaning service very kind people.
I did nave some noisy Neighbors having a party but they stopped at 12 so it wasn't a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marta from Culver City, CA
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I would not recommend this hotel if you are traveling with children. In addition parking is very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benbrook, TX
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was convenient and the price was great. The room was ok for the price.
The thing I did not like is the fact that since we stayed there for a week or we were on the weekly rate that our room would only get cleaned every 4 days.
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 30, 2016
8.0
Clean and functional. Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location with quick access to airport.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
May 17, 2016
2.0
Dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was good. Rate was ok.
Not very clean or well kept. Not a nice place to stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location is good
Male on dayshift at reception desk has a really bad attitude.Has a chip on his shoulder and obviously has no people skills
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was excellent.
Parking - no assigned parking, we have to park in the streetTowels - reserved 3, towels good for 2 only.Bedrooms - unexplainable smell, we opened the window
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge Sea World Old Town
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Loma Lodge Sea World Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.