Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610

Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610

Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
4515 Airline Drive
Houston, TX 77022
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610 in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marceylene from Pasadena, TX
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was really comfortable,rooms were clean.
The parking, was a little compact.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Chicago, IL
October 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
great location, safe and easily walkable to plenty of restaurants, clearly labeled non-smoking room on door entrance, large flatscreen tv, rooms accessible directly from parking lot
Couple
Mattie from Wichita Falls, TX
May 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
asked for non-smoking room and even personally talked to owner about it and he reassured me that he would take care of it yet still got a smoking room. People in room next door were overly loud.
Business Traveler
Sergio from San Antonio, TX
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The Location
There was no iron on the room. Adult channel movies open on the TV. Bad drain on the bathtub.
Christina from Austin, TX
March 15, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Paula from San Antonio, TN
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The customer service offered a good experience.
The noise level due to the Interstate proximity, which may have not been such a factor in a Hotel versus a Motel. The difficulty in securing the room and bathroom doors properly. Limited to no public parking...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location it is really close to downtown Houston and Loop 610.
The room I reserved online was given to another tenant at the time of arrival. Not Good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from San Antonio, TX
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Bad location in a bad area. Beds were very hard. Arguing outdide, door open twice in the middle of the night. There was dirty mattresses outside of my room. Very bad experience.
Couple
Joshua from Houston, TX
December 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room and the tv
The fact that I want given enough information concerning if I checked in early
Business Traveler
Anisha from Stone Mountain, GA
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I want my money back. The rook was horrible and the staff was extremely ride.
They tried to charge me for visitors.

Take this hotel of your list.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.