Americas Best Value Inn Great Bend

Americas Best Value Inn Great Bend

Americas Best Value Inn Great Bend Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
3500 10th Street
Great Bend, Great Bend (Ks) 67530
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Great Bend in Great Bend

# 4 of 6 hotels in Great Bend
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Great Bend
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Great Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Great Bend

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, NE
September 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
The day staff was very nice. Was able to check in early.
Reserved a King room, got a double queen; pool area was filthy; room was unfinished; had no water for over an hour; no towels in the pool; stunk like smoke in non-smoking room; breakfast was sad; way over priced for what we got; next to rail road tracks
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, NE
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was nice, right across the street from Walmart.
I didn't like paying an additional $10 to get 2 beds in our room, I was very disappointed in our room. I am not sure how many things came off in my hand, such as shower knob, kleenex front, shampoo container, the bath tub had a residue on it
Business Traveler
Vic from Papillion, NE
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The gal on in the evening when I checked in was SUPER -- good recommendations for a restaurant.
They spray the rooms and common areas with a VERY HEAVY smelly perfume!!! It borders on sickening. The moring lady at breakfast was overwhelmed --
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
April 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
We were in town for a funeral and needed early check in to change. They graciously found us a room that was ready. Entrance thru side door very handy and just a few steps to our room. The room and halls smelled and looked very clean Brkfast adequate/incl.
The bathroom area was very small, but manageable.The $--- listed price is really $---- after taxes and fees, then additional taxes added at the hotel making total almost $-----
Couple
Violet from Watertown, SD
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast. Desk person who was nurse helpful. Had hair dryer. Had washer and dryer for guests to use.
Mix up on amount charged for room. Door to room slamsm
Business Traveler
Jeff from Lemay, MO
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Breakfast area was in the lobby of the hotel and was not good!,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Dodge City, KS
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It had a pool
rooms not clean, food left in refrigerator, mold on walls in bathroom, didn't have both rooms reserved for us
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The rooms were clean.
AC did not work, but was eventually changed out. Bathroom fan/light made an extremely loud shrilly noise while on. Toilet moved when using (sank into floor about 1/4 inch). The free breakfast had run out by 0830 when it was supposed to go until 0900.

No staff in attendance at breakfast and all available tables dirty. Nobody available at time of checkout.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Storm Lake, IA
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flat Rock, MI
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed. Convenient room arrangement.
Several small things need to be repaired. No hair dryer. Back door without a lock.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Great Bend
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Great Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.