Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
15543 Rinaldi Street
Granada Hills, CA 91344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Granada Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Granada Hills
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Worthing, United Kingdom
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a basic motel room, not much to like or dislike. Just average.
Left pasport at office no1 returned it till i asked! It was over 1.5hrs into LA or more depending on time of day. And inbetween x3 roads x2 of which are major ones. Not enough parking for rooms. Basic motel room. Only 1 resturant walkable distance.
Business Traveler
Aquiles from Tustin, CA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I was downgraded to a smaller room with a smaller bed, yet I paid for a larger room with a larger bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Hills, CA
April 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Way overpriced hotel."Queen" size bed is more like a full. Pillows are hard. Rm is TINY,the size of an small apt bedroom with a bath. Bath has a shower only.Very little parking. Hotel staff very noisy before 8am. Broken furniture and tvs under stairwells
All of the above

They clearly take advantage of the fact that they are the only Hotel in the area of the Odyessy Restaurant where a lot of events and entertaining venues are held.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Snoqualmie, WA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to freeways, grocery store and restaurants. Staff was great. Will stay again next time I'm in the area.
Short shower. If you're over 5'10 shower hits you in the chest, and breakfast was just pastries and coffee tea or juice, good pastries but I was expecting something different. Pool was a little small but you're only a 30 min drive to Malibu
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location was great. Working in sylmar, heading down to glendale after work. traffic was the oposite direction for both morning and night
sheets and comforter were old and worn out. stains on sheets. leaving after 7:30 AM is a challenge with traffic and not traffic signal, only one way out of hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Right of the 405 freeway about 35 mins from downtown LA. Nice studio bedroom, had nice decoration. Water pressure was terrific!
Parking kinda small parking lot, some other guest parked taking 2 spaces, other then that it was not bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
the cleaning staff only
After booking I called the hotel to make sure they could meet my specific physical needs of no stairs. When I arrive they did not meet that need. When I complained I was told either pay for an upgrade or they would refund the money when I got angry they
Business Traveler
William from San Diego, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Microwave a fridge in a modwrately priced hoel
They need a publi computer!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
December 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Easy to find. Located right off the 405 freeway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Price was lower than other similar motels in the area.
Because of the location next to the freeway, it was a little noisy - but not too bothersome.
Business Traveler
David from Berkeley, CA
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The price is what I like the best.
The room was too dark for my taste, if I wanted to read I had to go else where to do so.

It was ok, a bit far from things but walkable.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Granada Hills
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Granada Hills
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Granada Hills
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.