Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
15543 Rinaldi Street
Granada Hills, CA 91344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Granada Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Granada Hills
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tin from Castro Valley, CA
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness is prefect
I don't expect that the room is too small, only 150sqf. The restroom is clean, but not well maintained.
Couple
Dorothy from Simi Valley, CA
March 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Construction being done in lot under my room at 7:00 am
Business Traveler
Heraldo from Oakland, CA
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The size of the room, the cleanliness, the comfort and the available amenities far exceeded my expectations.
No.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Los Angeles, CA
December 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location to where I had to be the next day. Made this hotel the primary choice of where to stay, even with a 2 star rating.
The broken towel rack. The cleaning crew had to know it was broken. You remove a towel & the whole rack comes flying out of the wall. In addition, they failed to leave a second roll of toilet paper in the bathroom & had to go to front desk for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solvang, CA
November 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
parking
bad breakfast,no elevator noisy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff and cleanliness of the room.
Location too close to freeway, it makes it very difficult to exit to main street. Parking was very limited & narrow. Noise was horrible too, I could here the loud people from the next room. And, I could sleep because of the noise from the freeway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hugo from Palmdale, CA
November 5, 2015
6.0
Although we werent in the room a whole lot, it was very clean and comfortable, free wifi.
Towel rack fell off of when i touched it, bed was small (king), water sprays out of shower cause of the curtains, room located directly in front of staircase (noisy).
Senior Travelers
Judith G. from Burley, ID
November 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and the house keeper was fantastic. She often asked if I needed anything.
No. Great hotel for the price
Solo Traveler
Steve from Novato, CA
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice room. Clean and large. Bed was comfortable and had plenty of pillows.
No Kleenex, crummy towels and sheets.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Granada Hills
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Granada Hills
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Granada Hills
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.