Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Granada Hills

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
15543 Rinaldi Street
Granada Hills, CA 91344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Granada Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Granada Hills
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
the cleaning staff only
After booking I called the hotel to make sure they could meet my specific physical needs of no stairs. When I arrive they did not meet that need. When I complained I was told either pay for an upgrade or they would refund the money when I got angry they
Business Traveler
William from San Diego, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Microwave a fridge in a modwrately priced hoel
They need a publi computer!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
December 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Easy to find. Located right off the 405 freeway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Price was lower than other similar motels in the area.
Because of the location next to the freeway, it was a little noisy - but not too bothersome.
Business Traveler
David from Berkeley, CA
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The price is what I like the best.
The room was too dark for my taste, if I wanted to read I had to go else where to do so.

It was ok, a bit far from things but walkable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Moss Landing, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location We liked the free upgrade from the smoking to the non smoking room.
Air conditioner was either too cold and blasting directly on the bed without a circulation deflector or inadequate as a fan only.

The breakfast should be called continental breakfast and not suggest anything more.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
October 4, 2014
8.0
Nice size room.
Noise from freeway.

Friendly staff, good size room, decent TV and wi-fi. Pool is small, would have preferred a spa.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from G, NC
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location was excellent
gettin out of parking in the morning was a chore
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orinda, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
They gave us an extra towel when we asked for them.
I was told the room had a king bed but it was a queen bed. Bath fan did not work. Shower leaked onto floor (bad design of shower curtain perhaps). Air conditioner is very old, barely cooled the room.
Couple
Rosie from Tucson, AZ
September 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The air-conditioning units need to be replaced. It got very hot in the middle of the night, and it took a long time to cool the room.. Air conditioning old
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Granada Hills
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Granada Hills
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Granada Hills
dg