Americas Best Value Inn Buford

Americas Best Value Inn Buford

Americas Best Value Inn Buford Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.9/10
4267 Buford Drive Highway 20
Buford, GA 30518
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Buford in Buford

# 8 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Buford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Buford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was quite and it was close to restaurants, thrift stores, and the mall.
We asked the maids if they served free breakfast and they said they did but would not suggest eating it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
November 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was good
The room was not very clean, the air conditioner did not work and roaches in the room. Very nasty

Tips, clean the room better, and get rid of the roaches

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Construction/renovation going on. Also, we requested a nonsmoking room and they said they were out of those because of the renovation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
it was close to my event
the smell out dated look. bed worn and not comfortable.

p would not recommend this hotel smells like incense . toilet ran old night . I could go one with the negative but you get the picture. it was a pleasant greeting from manager.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from Lafitte, KY
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No min fridge included (an extra $5.00 a night) no microwave included bathroom so dimly lit it was scary(possibly to cover up dirty badly stained bathtub) No Iron

Room small and tv very small. Just kinda of shoddy...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Cleveland, TN
May 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Everything!

The lady at the front desk was extremely rude and disrespectful! Upon booking the room, I was given the rate of I believe. The website did not ask how many people were staying in the room. Once we arrived, she looked in my car out the window and saw that I was traveling with my fiance©, sister, and baby niece. Seeing that there were three adults, she quickly said "You aren't supposed to have three people! I'm not babysitting for all of you!" and would not let us get into our room until we agreed to pay! I could not believe my ears! (not to mention the hotel it's self was quite outdated and the stairs were so dilapidated they were actually falling down). ...read more

Couple
Scott from Saint Albans, VT
March 1, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nasty.

Nasty smell. Bathroom was gross. Cigarette burns on the tub. Refused to shower there. Bed was uncomfortable. I regret staying there

Family Traveling with Teens
Marsha from Louisa, VA
June 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff were friendly.
The room was not very clean

There was mildew on the shower curtain and dirt in the corners of the bathroom floor. The towel rod fell off the wall. The hotel seemed to be poorly kept up. Continental breakfast consisted of coffee and a few honey buns and muffins. There was no milk, cereal, juice, nothing.

Business Traveler
Kory from Dunwoody, GA
February 11, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
The room smelled bad, and there were hairs in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brooke from Toronto, OH
May 31, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
dirty towels and unclean bathroom

poor. would never recommend

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Buford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.