Americas Best Value Inn Buford

Americas Best Value Inn Buford

Americas Best Value Inn Buford Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.5/10
4267 Buford Drive Highway 20
Buford, GA 30518

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Buford in Buford

# 8 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Buford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Buford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kathy from Akron, OH
May 31, 2016
1.0
Nothing@ it was awful. I checked out early and went to a Red Roof!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
February 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was dirty, staff was rude, tv didn't work.
Nothing. It was dirty, staff was rude, tv didn't work. They were even ride enough to call at 11 (as we were taking our bags to the car) to tell us it was check our time. Obviously we knew that, as we were leaving. Plus, there were NO other cars
Solo Traveler
Jose from Miami, FL
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
location and price
Couple
Milan from Lutz, FL
January 29, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from New York, NY
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Cheap and good location
Service was the most rude that I have ever dealt with in my life. I had to call in to cancel my last day and they hung up on me to avoid canceling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
September 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not a thing.
Mattress was horrible. Peeling plaster in bathroom. Website advertised free breakfast but there was none.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was quite and it was close to restaurants, thrift stores, and the mall.
We asked the maids if they served free breakfast and they said they did but would not suggest eating it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
November 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was good
The room was not very clean, the air conditioner did not work and roaches in the room. Very nasty

Tips, clean the room better, and get rid of the roaches

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Construction/renovation going on. Also, we requested a nonsmoking room and they said they were out of those because of the renovation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
it was close to my event
the smell out dated look. bed worn and not comfortable.

p would not recommend this hotel smells like incense . toilet ran old night . I could go one with the negative but you get the picture. it was a pleasant greeting from manager.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Buford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.