Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
19565 Ih 45
Shenandoah, TX 77385
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe in Conroe

# 19 of 22 hotels in Conroe
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Tomball, TX
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
It's location is ideal.
Needs minor repairs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
March 7, 2016
10.0
The room was upgraded nicely.
The continental breakfast was just fruit and cereal
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, AR
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
There was a plush couch in my room, toothbrush, toothpaste, etc. Despite undergoing renovation, it was clean
The AC couldn't be controlled by temperature so it was too cold at first and it was hard to tell how to set it to the right setting. I think that's pretty standard though for motel rooms.

They were swapping out all the mattresses and curtains, so anyone staying there for the next couple of months will have brand new mattresses to sleep on.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Neches, TX
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Too many faults to list and waste my time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The ice machine was right outside my door
The motel looks like it hasn't been remodeled in 40 years. The floors are so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the room upstairs. Every time anyone takes a shower you hear the plumbing. Not a good experience for me
Solo Traveler
Michael F from Longview, TX
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing
room has dim lighting, the bed was the softness I have ever encountered picture an image of the drunk cat in a martini glass that is what this bed was like, I actually slept on the love seat couch 3 nites of the week I was there.
Senior Travelers
Gene from Tx, TX
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
StaffSmell of office and staffPoor English spokenUpstairs rooms with no elevatorsNo desire to move Sr. citizens to downstairs roomBuddhas and incense (or something) in officeSimply could not stay there and lost out money
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Feria, TX
October 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
They only had a 1 bed room. I had called months before to make the request.

After the first night, it was not cleaned. No clean towels

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Rooms were nice
Little trouble with frond desk. They don't mention they want $5 cash for each key as a deposit.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.