Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
19565 Ih 45
Shenandoah, TX 77385
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe in Conroe

# 17 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Cypress, TX
June 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Los Angeles, CA
June 7, 2017
Couple
3.0
Everything is close by the I45
None
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Alvin, TX
April 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alejandro from Missouri City, TX
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
For me, location was everything and this hotel put my about ten minutes of where i needed to be so that was perfect. However, The room had no Micro/fridge as advertised. Also, The toilet would not flush. being that it was late, i fixed it myself. Cont.
..Continued. there was no hot water in my room. the window faced the highway, luckily i didnt get in till 1am on a saturday so there was no traffic noise. I did need a microwave and asked the front desk lady. She was the lone shinning star in this hotel
Couple
Peggy from Channelview, TX
December 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was close to the area i was at.
Multiple things. I had to change rooms two times. The first room was actually occupied when i walked in the door. In the 2nd room the tv was not working so i tried to call the office n the phone wasn't working. I finally got to the third room which was ok
Bandi from New Orleans, LA
October 11, 2016
3.0
Location
Dirty!! Hadn't been vacuumed, no TV remote, mold in coffeepot, old panties under coffee table. Gross.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 20, 2016
3.0
The day time staff was always extremely helpful and happy. I never had a single problem with a single one of them.
The overnight lady was always wanting to have am attitude with me and my wife. She was always being a smart mouth and laughing about it. When we told her that she was being rude she said to us, "oh well, it doesn't matter, I can do and act however I want"
Couple
Gary from Tomball, TX
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
It's location is ideal.
Needs minor repairs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
March 7, 2016
10.0
The room was upgraded nicely.
The continental breakfast was just fruit and cereal
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, AR
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.