Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
19565 Ih 45
Shenandoah, TX 77385
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe in Conroe

# 18 of 22 hotels in Conroe
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
There was a plush couch in my room, toothbrush, toothpaste, etc. Despite undergoing renovation, it was clean
The AC couldn't be controlled by temperature so it was too cold at first and it was hard to tell how to set it to the right setting. I think that's pretty standard though for motel rooms.

They were swapping out all the mattresses and curtains, so anyone staying there for the next couple of months will have brand new mattresses to sleep on.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Neches, TX
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Too many faults to list and waste my time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The ice machine was right outside my door
The motel looks like it hasn't been remodeled in 40 years. The floors are so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the room upstairs. Every time anyone takes a shower you hear the plumbing. Not a good experience for me
Solo Traveler
Michael F from Longview, TX
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing
room has dim lighting, the bed was the softness I have ever encountered picture an image of the drunk cat in a martini glass that is what this bed was like, I actually slept on the love seat couch 3 nites of the week I was there.
Senior Travelers
Gene from Tx, TX
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
StaffSmell of office and staffPoor English spokenUpstairs rooms with no elevatorsNo desire to move Sr. citizens to downstairs roomBuddhas and incense (or something) in officeSimply could not stay there and lost out money
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Feria, TX
October 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
They only had a 1 bed room. I had called months before to make the request.

After the first night, it was not cleaned. No clean towels

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Rooms were nice
Little trouble with frond desk. They don't mention they want $5 cash for each key as a deposit.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Universal City, TX
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We made requests to fix a few problems,and they were fixed right away. The staff showed a supportive, positive attitude. Our problems were taken seriously and we were brought extra towels, coffee, and soap. Room had amenities needed and a cozy chair.
Coffee pot was not clean because someone had misused it, and the people who cleaned the room didn't catch the problem. Someone had broken bedside lamp switch completely. We were brought replacement lamps.

Breakfast available and tea was available even after breakfast hours.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
November 14, 2013
3.0
Wifi is not stable and not easy to connect in room. Manager is somewhat rude.
Solo Traveler
Alex from Corpus Christi, TX
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was great, I had a nice time and the room was excellent. I had great room service and clean towels. A big comfortable bed and quiet nights. Thanks

I will be back! Cudos to all the staff.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Shenandoah - Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.