Ambassador Hotel

Ambassador Hotel

Ambassador Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2308 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53233
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ambassador Hotel in Milwaukee

# 24 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ambassador Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ambassador Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ambassador Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christian from Charleton, SC
July 6, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
July 4, 2016
5.0
comfy chairs in lobby
the staff at the desk were not helpful or friendly asked where i could get some coffee at 6:ooam and was told restaurant and coffee place didn't open til 6:30am a 7-11 was less than block away phone kept ringing told to unplug it shuttle a joke
Julie from New Lenox, IL
June 23, 2016
9.0
Very comfortable mattress
World's slowest coffeemaker
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
June 20, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
June 15, 2016
9.0
Very convenient to most tourist sites. Shuttle service was fantastic!!
Pillows are way too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
June 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
The fitness room was decent, better than I expected from my room. There is tons of free street parking nearby if you are there on a weekend.
The room we had smelled a bit musty, but otherwise was fine. The parking cost (we did not pay) is ridiculous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, Australia
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Big rooms, good amenities
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Janine from Blaine, MN
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
garbage can was really small & one of the two had a hole in it. No hooks to hang clothes outside of the closet. TV channels were minimal(not a good variety). When I checked in we waited for 5 minutes and no one was at the desk to help us & not informative
Family Traveling with Young Children
J Marcus from Hickory Corners, MI
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ambassador Hotel
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ambassador Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.