Kinzie Hotel

Kinzie Hotel

Kinzie Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
20 West Kinzie Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Kinzie Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kinzie Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Kinzie Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kinzie Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mallory from Kalamazoo, MI
August 23, 2016
10.0
Great location, interior of hotel was updated, contemporary, and felt very fresh.
Our 'city view' room was on level 5, and the first thing we saw out the window was the mechanical structures of the building right outside our window, at the same level as us. So it wasn't quite the view we had hoped for, but still were able to see city.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. The hotel was very clean and the location is great.
I was expecting the "city view" to be nicer. The top floor for this hotel is 6, therefore the view is limited. It was more "street view" than "city view".
Couple
Rachel from Clive, IA
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Timothy from Kenosha, WI
April 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Comfortable beds and very clean room. Excellent location and very reasonable pricing for what you get. Beautiful inside the hotel lobby and halls.
Business Traveler
Alex from Madison, WI
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Small Size. Friendly, professional staff. Price.
Quality of foods at breakfast buffet, particularly the packaged foods like yogurt, breakfast bars and cereal. This isn't a Holiday Inn Express.
Couple
Michael from Berrien Center, MI
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
location to everything that we wanted to do.
Front desk felt business like with the desks - not so welcoming.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
February 15, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
6th floor view was nice, room was very nice
The shower didn't fully engage, shower was very old compared to rest of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice overall experience
Nope
Couple
Craig from Woodstock, IL
December 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great . The floor by floor buffet was unique and works ! We would stay there again .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
October 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the free continental breakfast in the morning. Grabbed a tray that was in the room and filled up on coffee, juice, yogurt, and fruit.
The robes were stained and therefore, unwearable.

The rooms were clean and neatly decorated. I really liked the map of Chicago on the wall. The hotel was in a great location and easy to get everywhere downtown.

Reviews of Kinzie Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kinzie Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.